arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 1642 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1643 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Shinta E.
Indonesien
02 oktober 2014
Great hotel
Pool, location, room

Peter T.
Storbritannien
27 september 2014
Golf holiday
Staff very considerate and friendly. Location excellent. Facilities very good.
Stay was excellent with every support from friendly and smiling staff.

Steve F.
Australien
22 september 2014
Great Stay
Location, Cost & by far the staff.
Great, as usual.

Kirsten F.
Australien
22 september 2014
September 2014 disappointment
Location location location
Totally messed up our booking - despite email confirmation - thank god I has printed the email. Staff continued to argue. Thank god for norm and his efforts Won't be returning - will look for place that upkeep and care is far better!

Ahmad F.
Malaysia
20 september 2014
Best experiance to stay here and value for money..
Value for money because this hotel within my budget. Easy to go around because centrelize.Easy to get motorcycle rental. Amazing expreance to stay this hotel because nice comfor room and swimming pool
Im enjoy staying in the viridian resort. I and my wife get this room with best value price. Room very comfortable and nice decoration.

Srikanth G.
Indien
20 september 2014
Best for budget
Location Budget staff
Stay was not bad actually and was in my budget so cannot complain.

Tony Q.
Singapore
16 september 2014
Good location and comfortable room
location, hotel env, comfortable room

Wei O.
Singapore
09 september 2014
Good Location
Value for Money, Convenient, Good Size
Its location is the main selling point. It's less than 10 mins walk to main Jungceylon shopping mall and there are nice food stalls and good massage just across the street. This hotel is highly recommended to travelers who do not want to spend too much on accommodation.

Mohammed S.
Bahrain
05 september 2014
Staff very kind and helpful
Good Price and good location
Hotel need more improvement The room was too dirty some towel has a bad smell and the breakfast was poor

shahrul S.
Malaysia
03 september 2014
very strategic location. overall is nice.
The location of the hotel is strategic. The theme of the hotel is nice where tropical garden has been introduced. with a big pool provided, it is just a nice place to stay for vacation in Phuket