Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 1651 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1651 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Kim M.
Kanada
18 mars 2015
Good place to stay
Location, food, pool
The map location is very deceiving. The hotel is right on the Main Street and is a 5 min walk to everything (beach, bangla, mall) but it's still super quiet. The pool is a nice little sanctuary, and we preferred to stay there most days because it had chairs and the water was nicer than the beach. Breakfast was great and they changed it up every day. The rooms are basic, and could use a bit of an upgrade. But we were only there to sleep and the bed was comfy

Peter F.
Storbritannien
18 mars 2015
Not so good
Location, shower and leaving

Ong E.
Malaysia
12 mars 2015
Good value and comfort.
The rooms are big, shopping and stalls nearby, walking distance to beach, lots of food nearby
Very good and convenient. Centre to everything, beach, massage, food, shopping. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is good. We went island hopping and Phuket town tour. It was lovely.

Evon L.
Singapore
09 mars 2015
Not to my expectation
Only staff are freindly.
Not good. During my stay they service the aircon and I have to wait for half an hour to 1 hour for them to finish their work.

NUR R.
Malaysia
22 februari 2015
Recommended
nearby shopping malls, shoplots,beach. Easy to find halal foods.
Comfortable and clean.

Hillar P.
Estland
18 februari 2015
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.

Brett S.
Australien
11 februari 2015
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..

benjamin S.
Australien
06 februari 2015
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again

Atlina W.
Malaysia
05 februari 2015
Value for money
Location
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet have many variety of food. But pool have to maintain to the max.

kim S.
Kanada
01 februari 2015
good for the price.
location quiet nice pool
good. nice quiet relaxing after the beach.