Bra 7,3
baserat på 1660 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1660 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

mark från Australien
Familj med små barn
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
marko
location outdoor pool staff
Overall OK good location short walking distance to everything you need to do in paying only down side mozzies in room all the time
Recenserad 27 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Steve från Australien
Grupp
Deluxerum oas
Bodde i 8 nätter i mars 2015
great stay
staff, staff & staff
Thankyou for another great stay Viridian
Recenserad 25 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kim från Kanada
Par
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Good place to stay
Location, food, pool
The map location is very deceiving. The hotel is right on the Main Street and is a 5 min walk to everything (beach, bangla, mall) but it's still super quiet. The pool is a nice little sanctuary, and we preferred to stay there most days because it had chairs and the water was nicer than the beach. Breakfast was great and they changed it up every day. The rooms are basic, and could use a bit of an upgrade. But we were only there to sleep and the bed was comfy
Recenserad 18 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Storbritannien
Par
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Not so good
Location, shower and leaving
Recenserad 18 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ong från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Good value and comfort.
The rooms are big, shopping and stalls nearby, walking distance to beach, lots of food nearby
Very good and convenient. Centre to everything, beach, massage, food, shopping. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is good. We went island hopping and Phuket town tour. It was lovely.
Recenserad 12 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Evon från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Not to my expectation
Only staff are freindly.
Not good. During my stay they service the aircon and I have to wait for half an hour to 1 hour for them to finish their work.
Recenserad 09 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NUR från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Recommended
nearby shopping malls, shoplots,beach. Easy to find halal foods.
Comfortable and clean.
Recenserad 22 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hillar från Estland
Par
Bodde i 14 nätter i januari 2015
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.
Recenserad 18 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Brett från Australien
Par
Deluxerum oas
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2015
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..
Recenserad 11 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

benjamin från Australien
Par
Deluxerum oas
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2013
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again
Recenserad 06 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: