Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 1662 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1662 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

barry från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Bad experience
Location
I stayed here for three nights, I booked a superior room with pool view, upon checking in at the hotel I was given a small room on the wing of the hotel with no pool view or balcony with the window facing a wall, after rejecting this room I was shown to a second room with a balcony overlooking a car park! After complaining to the manager, who was shouting and telling me a pool view was a special request and all pool view had been taken, I had to call agoda to get the issue resolved, I was finally upgraded to a deluxe with pool view. It was a very unpleasant experience, and clearly the manager doesn't know his job or how to deal with guests problems. I wouldn't stay here again, but if you do stay make sure you get the room you are booking.
Recenserad 28 april 2015

Diana från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
A nice resort with reasonable price!
Location, swimming pool, tranquil
I love my stay at The Viridian Resort, it was great although only for 2 nights. Room is clean and tidy, nice view directly to the swimming pool area but the shower room way too small. Breakfast was ok, wifi hasn't working well. What I like the most is the location, close to walk to the beach and Bangla road about 5 minutes and also plenty of restaurants around! Definitely will choose this hotel again!
Recenserad 21 april 2015

Vijayakumar från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum oas
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Good location
Location, value for money and staff
All was great except for too many Mosquitos. Hotel should do frequent fogging and provide Mosquitos coils and repellent
Recenserad 20 april 2015

Paul från Australien
Ensamresenär
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2015
good location good value
location value
This is a pleasant hotel about 5-10 minutes walk to Bangla the breakfast is ok it does have a "used" appearance and could do with an upgrade they charge 500 baht joining fee
Recenserad 14 april 2015

Dale från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 11 nätter i mars 2015
Great place centrally located to everything
Great location, awesome family friendly staff, Clean pool
Great place centrally located to everything, awesome family friendly staff, Pool and outdoors area was clean and tidy,Breakfast was ok, Rooms could do with a revamp and beds could be softer but overall great value for money :)
Recenserad 11 april 2015

Jungmin från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great place to stay
nice pool, good breakfast and spacey room
it was a great place to stay. Amazing botanical garden with a swimming pool, nice staff and decent breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.
Recenserad 10 april 2015

catherine från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum oas
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Very average hotel in the main part of Patong.
Pool, air conditioning.
My adult children stayed at this resort on their way home from a family holiday in Krabi. They were asked to pay a bond of $2000 Baht on arriving which was never mentioned in any of the booking conditions that I checked. This was returned to them on leaving but we were not prepared for it. The resort was only average and definitely not as good as another reasonable resort we had stayed in earlier in our trip.
Recenserad 06 april 2015

CHLOE från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2015
great location!
location, pool, ice cold air con
This hotel was great value for money. Be sure to keep door closed at night as there are a few mosquitos. Pool area is relaxing with many trees but not much direct sun. Breakfast was standard, hotel buffet. Staff were quite flat... not much emotion was shown on their faces and would almost need to force a smile. We had a few very noisey other hotel guests swimming and screaming in the pool area a few nights when it was closed. Didn't mind they were swimming but they were just so loud! Close to Bangla rd, Shopping Centres, resturants, money exchange, transport and street shopping.
Recenserad 04 april 2015

NAQIB från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum oas
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
great location & value for money
1) my room was just facing the pool 2) the room and surround area I would rate 80% cleanliness and up to standard 3)cozy and quiet
It was pleasant overall. the ambience of the room and surround area is cozy. Located at the centralised patong area. I notice there's some minor improvements that the resort could get it done in no time, other than that worth every dime😊
Recenserad 04 april 2015

Katie från Australien
Ensamresenär
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Worst internet
Good pool... Shocking internet... Tried to charge me more than agoda to stay longer so had to book extra nights on agoda...
Recenserad 29 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: