Bra 7,3
baserat på 1660 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1660 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Abdella från Eritrea
Grupp
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Second stay
comfortable, middle of attraction areas, easy to access everything
I had a problem with Agoda reservation confirmation, as it wasn't confirmed. front desk lady asked the duty manager to let me check-in and they will follow up the issue with Agoda, that was really appreciated and wasn't expected from Phuket hotels from my previous experiences. We have booked three rooms and on the checkout they told us 1 of the rooms the umbrella is missed and they have to charge us. during our stay they was no rain and non of us have use it. after 15 min trying to explain them there was no umbrella in the room, they asks us to write a letter to the hotel manager and leave the contact details.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siti från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Tranquil in the heart of Phuket
Location Comfort Great Service
We stayed 3 nights in the resort. Great location , only 5 mins walk to the mall. Huge and comfortable beds. Staff were all friendly and cheerful always there to guide you. They also help me arrange a few activities to go when we were there. Definitely will recommend this resort ! Looking forward to be here for our future trip !
Recenserad 07 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kenny från Singapore
Grupp
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Feel disappointed
Location
This was the first time i feel so unhappy with my stayed in a hotel. We checked into the hotel around 930pm on friday. 1)When we booked the room were with complimentary Massage, the front desk approached us until 1 of friend asked. And they told us no longer valid and they will exchange it with free dinner, when we insist with the massage they told us only available with only 2 time slot which start at 11pm on Saturday morning to 1pm. The timing disrupted our tour plan,and worst only 5 person were available for the massage. In the end we didn't took up the offer. 2) We have booked 5 rooms access to pool, 1 of room was smelly with some sort of moldy smell and they have no rooms for us to change. 1 room all pillows and bed sheet didn't even clean or change, the pillows smell and bed sheet have hair on it. I have to request for front desk to change all pillows. 3) Unfriendly front desk and not helpful.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

srinivasarao från Indien
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
It is very bad experience air con very room bad
location point of view ok
Very bad experience no air con.room are very bad.no daily make up.food very bad.there are many hiden charges other than booking amout.after reach they ask money deposit even payment done. Very very bad experience in my travel life
Recenserad 29 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Khairi från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
The Best Location
Location, Environment, Staff
We stayed for 3nights over here, and it is the best so far in Patong area. Very near to Junceylon Mall by just 5 minutes walk. Night life is very near with 10 minutes walk to Bangla Road. Last but not least, this is the in town resort that very near to everything. Love it!
Recenserad 27 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Johari från Malaysia
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Nice Secluded Hotel
The Pool; Location & Landscape
Stayed there for 3 nights, nice hotel indeed. But bear in mind or those who travel by cars, the parking lots are limited. The best part of the hotel is that it is located at the busy Rat-Uthit road full of roadside bazaars and halal restaurants between Hard Rock Cafe/Hooters to Patong Plaza with main attractions like happening streets of Thanon Bangla and Jungceylon Shopping Gallery located in between, 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel. However, for those who seek sun and sand frolic, this isn't an ideal hotel since this one isn't a beach front hotel and the nearest beach itself quite a far to walk. Though it is located at busy and noisy street of Thanon Rat-Uthit, the surrounding of the premises surprisingly quiet, peaceful and tranquility. The hotel provides one umbrella for each room in preparation for a rainy day. The pool is regularly maintained and surrounded by beautifully landscaped balinese-styled layout but bear in mind, the pool is not for those under 1.6 meter high person. Kinda deep for us asian but ideal for those tall westerners to wade thru. Overall, this hotel is a great place to stay
Recenserad 20 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Graham från Australien
Par
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2015
Well positioned
Location. Close to beach and Jung Ceylon
Recenserad 13 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

salim från Oman
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Good and nice
Stuff very helpful, location, clean
Nice but there was a lot of noise by my the one in the next room
Recenserad 10 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ebrahim från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Not bad for solo traveler
location, cheap, good staff
the stay was good but the mattress was horrible :)
Recenserad 10 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Australien
Familj med små barn
Delxue - Med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Review
The Viridian Resort
Very disappointed . Hotel is run down
Recenserad 07 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: