Mycket bra 7,5
baserat på 201 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 201 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Jae från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Great resort with great service!
Pool, rooms, calm
Great rooms for the money. located on top of hills and woods. Quiet surrounding Great staffs Value for money. would go back again!
Recenserad 11 maj 2015

Peter från Australien
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 14 nätter i november 2014
Long way from anyting
Size, facilities, cleanliness
a motorbike or car is a must
Recenserad 24 februari 2015

Alvin från Singapore
Par
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
peaceful location, but not convenient
big rooms, quiet, greenery
location is totally out of the way. staff is unfriendly and not accommodating, rooms is not clean, lots of mosquitoes. not near to the beach. suitable for people who love greenery.
Recenserad 04 februari 2015

Jakrapat från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Nice clean and neat room.
Room Room and room
Recenserad 13 januari 2015

Klaus från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2014
Great Place
Room size, WIFI, Pool
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
Recenserad 04 december 2014

Klaus från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Great Place
Quiet location, big rooms, good Internet
The stay here was great. The rooms are big and have everything you need for self catering. There is a nice gym with good equipment a big pool and also other sport facilities. The only negative thin when you book a studio room is, that these rooms are in the basement and there is no phone signal. It is in a niece quiet location and it is an advantage if you have your own transportation. I can only recommend that place and will definitely come here again.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Michael från Singapore
Par
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
The trees club resort
up on a hill...quiet and away from the main crowd...friendly and helpful staff
The swimming pool is too small and shallow for an adult's ) liking...and the floor is not tiled and rough - very dangerous for kids and anyone in the even they fall or hit in during swim... The pool's lighting is so bare that it becomes dangerous when one swims after 7pm...overall the stay was good for the good price we pay...
Recenserad 30 november 2014

Michael från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
The trees club resort
hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.
Recenserad 30 november 2014

John från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Unique.
The rooms and the outside area
I was a great place to stay but 1.7 kilometres from the main road. Otherwise it would be a 10
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014

noppadol från Thailand
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
about this hotel
1.Nice room, 2.Quite area, 3.good service
If who like quite area I would recommend this hotel it on the hill they have the building differance level big room and they have van service to the beach.
Recenserad 27 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: