Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 405 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 405 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 9,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter

Allison från USA
Ensamresenär
Stuga Hillside
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Great
Wonderful service and facilities! Our stay was incredible.
Recenserad 20 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Darren från Australien
Par
Studiosvit - vid stranden
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Amazing Location
We had a suite cottage on the beach, room 103. Great place to relax and watch the waves roll in. Food and drinks in the hotel are expensive so suggest eating outside at one of the local restaurants which have better food at small fraction of the price, much cheaper.
Recenserad 14 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jillian från Storbritannien
Grupp
Studiosvit - vid stranden
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Fantastic Location
Despite the stormy weather (time of year), great holiday. The villas on the beach are superb. Great breakfast. The beach, when its sunny, is great for swimming and the pool is lovely.
Recenserad 05 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jean-Christophe från Frankrike
Par
Stuga Hillside med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Fantastic
I appreciate the honesty of the hotel to announce up front that the swimming pool was under repair and to offer very interesting compensation with room upgrade and free dinner. We took the dinner at the beach restaurant where we could select from the normal menu and it was delicious. For my birthday the chef baked an amazing cake for me respecting my diet needs, this was a real surprise. The cottages are super comfortable and the top of comfort is the traditional fan and windows that we can open (a/c makes me sick). Nothing is missing including the breeze and the noise of the waves. The beach is almost private as shared only with private villas at its end. The scenery is beautiful and from the sea we hardly can see the bungalows. The breakfast buffet is excellent with a wide variety for westerners and fresh omelets. The staff is full of attention, just right, never too much or too little. The only detail that may need attention is that the shower water was not constant. Otherwise, just perfect. A few minutes by foot, there are shops and a few minutes down, the Surin beach back to its original state with only 1 or 2 restaurants at its end. Would love to go again.
Recenserad 26 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JAN från Kanada
Par
Stuga Hillside med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
9.9 Rating!
By far, the Surin Phuket resort was one of the best resorts we have visited. We loved the attentive, impeccably detailed service, from housekeeping, to the Thai spa massages to the Beach restaurant meals. Breakfast menu was also one of the best we've had. A definite recommendation!
Recenserad 23 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Donal från Storbritannien
Par
Stuga Hillside
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent Experience
We originally booked for four nights, at the end of our stay we checked out to move on to a 5 star hotel in Karon Beach. When we checked in we realised we had been spoilt by our experience at The Surin. We called The Surin to see if we could come back. Of course this was no problem. When we arrived back they made us feel very welcome. We were so glad to spend more time at this resort. Great attentive service, and genuine interest in their customers. Well done guys!
Recenserad 21 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Spengler från Tyskland
Par
Stuga Hillside
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
my place
nice place
Recenserad 13 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lynda från Singapore
Par
Stuga Hillside
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Loved it
Enjoyed our stay here in The Surin. Everything was really great. I could feel a little biased treatment just bcos i wasnt white skin but nothing that i could shrug off. Staff were all still friendly & nice. Room was amazing! The stairs thoughhhh.......... it takes leg workout to a whole new level for me. Overall, i would definitely come back.
Recenserad 03 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Roxan från Australien
Ensamresenär
Stuga Hillside
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Beautiful
What an amazing place! I'll be going back ASAP
Recenserad 01 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Panida från Thailand
Par
Stuga Hillside
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 15 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: