arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Ypperlig 8,6
baserat på 391 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 391 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 9,6
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,2

9,3 Nanako Y.
Frankrike
31 december 2015
Nice and comfortable resort
Private beach; lovely cottage; professional staff
Comfortable and pleasant Perfect if you want to rest in couple or with family

7,7 Sarah H.
Storbritannien
26 december 2015
peace for the design & cleanliness conscious
watersports, civilised guests, professional staff
My family enjoyed our stay at The Surin, and truly appreciate the assistance, friendliness and eye for detail by the hotel staff. We enjoyed the facilities very much too, including the library and the water sports activities. I personally felt safe with the number of lifeguards on duty on the beach and was grateful that the hotel guests were mainly families, all very well-mannered guests. Highly recommended for families.

8 Mei W.
Singapore
23 december 2015
good hotel
good hotel
good hotel

8,3 Kutluhan Y.
Turkiet
16 december 2015
Great location
Amazing sea and beach , feeling like being on a private beach, walking distance to Surin Beach,
We enjoyed our 7 days in the hotel. We would come back. Best location and private beach. Cons: stairs! If you are older, not fit or have childen, stairs are big problem ( especially if staying in hillside cottages).I have never seen so steep stairs in another hotel. I dont understand why they dont build a lift from beach to reception. Climbing from reception to hillside cottages is accaptable. You may take a buggy. But from breakfast area to beach is really difficult. Even if you stay in beach cottages you must use the stairs to go to breakfast. Rooms and breakfast ok. Staff are friendly. Restaurant by the pool is not 5 star hotel food and expensive. Beach restaurant is ok for dinners though. They need a better cook! However I would go there again because of the location and private beach.

10 sian E.
Storbritannien
07 december 2015
Paradise
The most beautiful beach, amazing staff and location near to local restaurants and bars

8,7 Joyce H.
USA
15 november 2015
Nice hotel and great beach location.
beachfront location. lots of stairs (not stroller or elderly friendly) and pretty rooms
Rooms are very nice. they give you fresh fruit on arrival and treats every night. In addition to mosquito repellent, aloe, etc. Hotel is right on the beach, but to and from rooms are a bit annoying if you are on the hillside as there are a lot of stairs. Staff have good english, however, i did feel that I was a getting a bit ripped off for taxi hires, when hiring from hotels. just a feeling... We went to fruit stand near sunset restaurant, and they had amazing green mangos!

9 Joyce H.
USA
15 november 2015
great beach location
a bit far from many restaurant choices, lots of stairs in hotel, nice happy hour
hotel is nice but its on a hill. so you will need to hire a taxi or rent something to get around. I felt the hotel ripped me of on the taxi hire, but not sure. ended up eating a couple of times at a restuarant a few minutes away, "riverside" which was good and cheap.

9 Joyce H.
USA
15 november 2015
great hotel. good beach. lots of stairs
beach access, location, atmosphere
stay was good. only issue was I ran a marathon the day before, and my legs were tired. however the hotel is located on a side of a hill so there are stairs everywhere. It made it difficult for me, if I wanted to go to the room and grab something.

9,3 Danny J.
Australien
12 november 2015
great hotel
location staff facilities
Fantastic

9,3 Christopher Y.
Singapore
12 november 2015
Beautiful location
Beach beach beach
Relaxing. Clear warm water. Snorkelling literally a stone throw away on either side of the private beach.