Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 9,0
baserat på 425 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 425 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,4
  • Personal 9,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,4
Sortera efter

jennie Y. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Breathtaking
I have never in my entire life had been treated so well by staff. I went in ONLY because the sea view villa looked like a phenomenal location to just relax. Now I want to go back ASAP. The staff is at another level of friendly and amazing detail. I literally felt like luxury was being drenched onto me. There were a lot of honeymooners and I can see why. The ONLY ONLY thing I could possibly say was maybe a dislike was the fact that the shore was the farthest away from a lot of towns. BUT this also meant that it was alway from the busy and noisy. The beach in front of the resort was clean and quiet, and this was hard to find anywhere else in Phuket. It was amazing, and i will go there again any time I can.
Recenserad 28 maj 2016

Haryati R. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Thumbs up
Will come again.. Nice beach, room superb, staff very friendly
Recenserad 24 maj 2016

Hady H. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
It's perfect. Enough said.
The hotel is too amazing. The staff are too awesome. The view and the beach are too breathtaking. The pool is too perfect. The food is too nice. So good that we were really sad to leave.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

Faith F. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Amazing stay
Great service! Love the vilas and the staff really goes all the way out to make sure you enjoy the stay . Highly recommend !
Recenserad 02 maj 2016

Roderick M. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Bit short of expectations
Location was lovey staff mostly very good. Did seem short of staff on the Fri/Sat. Indoor outdoor bathroom was hot with temps high and could use a couple of ceiling fans in the outdoor space. Pool needed some concrete sealing work and rust present on fixtures and dividing tile block privacy wall. Accommodated dietary restrictions very well and food was an 8 of 10. A late check out was promised and then not accommodated but were moved to a neighbouring property in a small room that suited the purpose. Expected a bit more for the very high nightly rate in Thailand but the location was the highlight.
Recenserad 02 maj 2016

nga Y. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Ok
Nothing special
Recenserad 28 april 2016

LAM F. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Beautiful villa
Beautiful beachfront villa, friendly and attentive staffs. Food nearby is quite tourist orientated.
Recenserad 22 april 2016

Johnny F. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
We had an Excellent stay at The Shores!
Excellent overall. The view, the quietness. The beach could have been a little better but the The Shore at Katathani was top notch.
Recenserad 13 april 2016

emily R. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Amazing facilities and amazing service 5**
Staff were friendly, service was incredible, food was fantastic
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

Simcha S. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Sim
Everything was suberb couldn't have asked for anything more than
Recenserad 13 mars 2016