Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 1669 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1669 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Markos från Australien
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Comfortable and great value
Large comfortable rooms, friendly staff, excellent breakfast
Have stayed at the sea many times and love the room setup, and friendly staff. Breakfast at the nap is excellent too.
Recenserad 11 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

john från Australien
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2014
great spot great hotel
clean,good food, good amenities
fantastic
Recenserad 03 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jerome från Frankrike
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
nice place to stay not far from the beach
good location, nice staff, nice room
We really enjoyed our stay at The Sea Patong, which at the time of our stay was part of a bigger, fancier hotel. The Sea is a bit quainter and blander but still very comfortable. The room was quite big, the bed very comfy and everything was kept spotlessly clean. The food was great, so was the spa on the premises. Location was quite okay, just a few minutes away from the beach by foot. The staff was always very helpful, they arranged a few taxis outside the city for us, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Sea.
Recenserad 29 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

nhia från USA
Grupp
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
excellent stay for the price
room size, comfy bed, close to the beach
It was good place to stay would stay again
Recenserad 12 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JONG från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2011
cozy, beautiful hotel
good location
This was our second times to come here. We were happy. Just that the receptionists are too slow, it took us one hour to check in. The staff are not trained. The variety of breakfast buffet is boring
Recenserad 08 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JONG från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2011
good
beautiful design and strategic location
This was our second times to come here. We were happy. Just that the receptionists are too slow, it took us one hour to check in.
Recenserad 08 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YAN från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Sea Patong Hotel Review
Location - near to sea side, Food - Taste, Room - clear
Happy to staying there.
Recenserad 12 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JUE från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Nice hotel
Food clean location
My parents and my family went there 1 years ago, nice hotel with good price. Morning breakfast nice and room very clean and big enough.
Recenserad 16 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anthony från USA
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Very please with everything
Fourth trip to Phuket and want to return again to this place.
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return. Sea Patong signs are no more. Must have been bought out. GPS coordinate location is a good spot though.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anthony från USA
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Location, value and friendliness
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: