arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 1668 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1668 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

Markos D.
Australien
11 januari 2015
Comfortable and great value
Large comfortable rooms, friendly staff, excellent breakfast
Have stayed at the sea many times and love the room setup, and friendly staff. Breakfast at the nap is excellent too.

john F.
Australien
03 januari 2015
great spot great hotel
clean,good food, good amenities
fantastic

Jerome B.
Frankrike
29 december 2014
nice place to stay not far from the beach
good location, nice staff, nice room
We really enjoyed our stay at The Sea Patong, which at the time of our stay was part of a bigger, fancier hotel. The Sea is a bit quainter and blander but still very comfortable. The room was quite big, the bed very comfy and everything was kept spotlessly clean. The food was great, so was the spa on the premises. Location was quite okay, just a few minutes away from the beach by foot. The staff was always very helpful, they arranged a few taxis outside the city for us, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Sea.

nhia V.
USA
12 december 2014
excellent stay for the price
room size, comfy bed, close to the beach
It was good place to stay would stay again

JONG H.
Malaysia
08 december 2014
cozy, beautiful hotel
good location
This was our second times to come here. We were happy. Just that the receptionists are too slow, it took us one hour to check in. The staff are not trained. The variety of breakfast buffet is boring

JONG H.
Malaysia
08 december 2014
good
beautiful design and strategic location
This was our second times to come here. We were happy. Just that the receptionists are too slow, it took us one hour to check in.

YAN C.
Malaysia
12 november 2014
Sea Patong Hotel Review
Location - near to sea side, Food - Taste, Room - clear
Happy to staying there.

JUE T.
Kina
16 september 2014
Nice hotel
Food clean location
My parents and my family went there 1 years ago, nice hotel with good price. Morning breakfast nice and room very clean and big enough.

Anthony H.
USA
15 augusti 2014
Very please with everything
Fourth trip to Phuket and want to return again to this place.
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return. Sea Patong signs are no more. Must have been bought out. GPS coordinate location is a good spot though.

Anthony H.
USA
15 augusti 2014
Location, value and friendliness
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.