Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 888 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,3
Sortera efter

Monika G. från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2009
Lungt anrikt & bra service
Bra service, lungt område, härlig terass, sköna sängar, underbar frukost, gratis internet
Dyrt
Fick mitt rum efter 1/2 timme trots att jag anlände kl.8, bra service, underbar frukost, härlig terass
Recenserad 07 januari 2010

Sven B. från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2009
Sagolikt läge
Stora rum med havsutsikt
Restaurangkonceptet med skyhöga priser.
Ett utsökt hotell vid en av Phukets bästa stränder.Stora rum med havsutsikt och jättelik solaltan.Frukosten var riklig som den skall vara på ett femstjärnigt hotell.De skyhöga priserna i restaurangernan gjorde att de gapade tomma kvällstid.Obegripligt att man inte istället satsar på rimliga priser och många gäster.
Recenserad 17 november 2009

Sharon W. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Heaven on Earth
Love this hotel. About it's everything. I can stay in the room and not going out at all given the ocean view and services.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016

KATHLEEN I. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
beautiful resort
Beautiful resort - lovely details in room. Bath and outside daybed - beautiful view of ocean. Breakfast fabulous. Restaurant expensive and pool not so big, but beach beautiful. Quiet and relaxing , staff great - would recommend this resort to anyone.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016

eileen T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Absolutely beautiful place!
We loved the place! Amazing attention to detail on the furnishing of the entire place, rooms, restaurants etc. Staff was brilliant, very well trained to take care of your every need. Location is out of the way of most things and the town, but that is what it is supposed to be, an intimate resort. The beach is lovely and is a 2 minute walk away, the wonderful view can also be enjoyed from the daybed in the room. We stayed in the Grand Ocean View room which I highly recommend, it has a nice balcony with a daybed and the room is spacious. It was our anniversary and the staff gave us a wonderful surprise of rose petals, seasonal fruit and a bottle of champagne in the room when we checked in. Food at the hotel's 2 restaurants were good, pricier than the establishments outside the hotel but that is to be expected with the setting. Unfortunately the third restaurant (the lounge) was closed when we were there, so we did not try them. There are some beachside restaurants a 5-10 minute walk away. I highly recommend taking a taxi to the nearby seafood market for some fresh seafood, the seafood itself will be cheap but the taxi a little overpriced. You cannot walk from the hotel to the seafood market unless you have more time, it is some ways out, and it gets dark at night. You can get the hotel tuk tuk service to send you within 5-10 minutes from the hotel for free, but any further you have to take a taxi. We spent most of our time in the hotel and on the nearby beach, as we had already experienced the nightlife at Bangla at our previous hotel, so this was the perfect idyllic spot for us. Do note that the hotel has a lot of stairs, if you have young children or a mobility issue you may want to inform them so they can arrange a room near the lift.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016

carol B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Amazing! Quiet location! Best kept secret in Phuket!!!
This hotel is by far the best kept secret in Phuket for a quiet,relaxing stay with privacy far away from the crowds, abnoxious tourists and noisy "party" Patong scene. The calming sounds of the big surf (off season-huge waves and lifeguards due to unpredictable rips/surf) and constant sea breeze was great to cool down and make you not feel the humidity so much. Pool not big but enough to cool off (might be full and hard to get a pool chair in peak season maybe?) but we had heaps of space/empty chairs and the lovely beach is a great alternative to swim. Staff very polite/friendly and always wanting to go above and beyond. Definitely book the grand ocean view room with lovely daybed. I had room 710 (7th floor) but best views ever and a few stairs but no big deal at all (lift goes to 6th floor). Fabulous big patio/room,huge shower,bath and beach bag/umbrella/afternoon cakes in room lovely extras. The best breakfast ever (heaps better then Point Yamu Como!!!) which caters more to your "own taste" allowing you to choose your toppings on French toast/pancakes etc and on eggs (proper egg chef who you can talk to and he/she will make your eggs to your own liking! Great!!!!) and caters well for your "culture"/"dietary" needs (vegan/gluten free etc). The best/most important thing was the "walk in" cool room that kept the delicious fruits/yoghurts/deli meats/cheeses etc. cold (and away from insects/birds etc). The homebaked fresh/soft bakery items (Danish pastries/breads/cakes/German laugenbrot etc) baked in the hotel were the best thing ever and the attentive UK chef who was always present to make sure everything was 100%. Enjoyed "Happy hour"- yes some cocktails abit watery but strawberry daiqeries/planters punch were excellent! Amazing "Cape" views. Hotel transfers abit expensive 2000Baht but worth every penny in my opinion for 1 hour car service in a new Mercedes/Camry in a cool a/c car with cold water bottles. We were delayed over 1 hour in immigration due to high volume
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Tania D. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Expat Mini-break
This was the perfect place to stay for a few nights. The view is divine. We love surf season and had a lot of fun at the beach. The location to the beach is the best.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Ling H. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
Excellent service and nice environment
We travelled with a 2 year old baby. Everything was good! Staff are friendly, the pool is also kids-friendly! There is a beach just outside the hotel. Ok clean, the sand is just soft! The only drawback is there is nothing around the area... But hotel offers tuk tuk ride to the nearest 7-11, which is not bad!
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

Afif A. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Amazing View !
Every corner in this hotel is picturesque...this hotel is probably a lil' bit far from the tourist packed pathong but it's a good thing actually...you can enjoy the beautiful nai harn beach which is just a walk by. Another plus is every afternoon they would send cookies or cakes to your room. The breakfast view is breathtaking. I really suggest this hotel for you who want to spend their time relaxing and lazying around....don't book whole day tour package like phi phi island or james bond because you'll end up like me, regretting why i didn't spend much time at the hotel...and what about the price? I think it's well priced... By the way we stay at the grand ocean view room for 4 days
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016

SiEn L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Awesome Nai Harn
Great hospitality, they were able to accommodate early check-in as we arrive on early flight. Staff were very helpful. Room was clean. Bed was super comfy with a pillow menu. The view from top floor was awesome. Omelette at breakfast was the best for me! And it was quite a spread. Acommodating yoga instructor. Massage place by the road, opposite the local taxi drivers' chill out was cheap and good! Totally enjoyed my lobster sandwich by the pool. Great place to hang out. The grilled prawn at Rock Salt was very yums! The staff there were very friendly. Had a late lunch at Cosmo but didn't quite like the tom yum goong as the request for a little spicy ended up not spicy while red curry was too spicy till it burns the mouth. I liked the complimentary rice cracker with curry though. Reflection is a nice place to chill for sunset view but the drinks were rather diluted. I wasn't aware the soft drinks in the room mini-bar was complimentary!! Overall we love the Nai Harn. Its's definitely a place to go again!
Recenserad 29 juli 2016