arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Ypperlig 8,6
baserat på 864 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 864 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,3

7,7 Monika G.
Sverige
07 januari 2010
Lungt anrikt & bra service
Bra service, lungt område, härlig terass, sköna sängar, underbar frukost, gratis internet
Dyrt
Fick mitt rum efter 1/2 timme trots att jag anlände kl.8, bra service, underbar frukost, härlig terass

8,7 Sven B.
Sverige
17 november 2009
Sagolikt läge
Stora rum med havsutsikt
Restaurangkonceptet med skyhöga priser.
Ett utsökt hotell vid en av Phukets bästa stränder.Stora rum med havsutsikt och jättelik solaltan.Frukosten var riklig som den skall vara på ett femstjärnigt hotell.De skyhöga priserna i restaurangernan gjorde att de gapade tomma kvällstid.Obegripligt att man inte istället satsar på rimliga priser och många gäster.

10 Jamie S.
USA
30 juni 2016
Girlfriends Trip.
Food was beyond amazing. Other than the view and staff- it was by far the most amazing part. Went during low season and was still incredibly impressed. You cannot miss the breakfast Buffett or happy hour. Spa was so so. This is a location at the southern most tip of Phuket. Definitely a place to go and stay, not adventure around. Taxi's are way more expensive in Phuket than in Bangkok. 1300 baht to get from Airport to Hotel ($37). Remodel is beautiful. If you are not in good shape or older- you must request staying on floors 2-6. Elevator stops there, so floors 7-9, you have to majorly climb to. Definitely the worst part for when your are tired and have to treck up the hill.

10 HUa G.
Malaysia
20 maj 2016
The hotel is a get away holiday resort on its on
Super friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, excellent breakfast spread, beautiful architecture . The very best hotel we have stayed.

10 Marcin D.
Thailand
06 maj 2016
Awesome hotel!
I will put it this way. I can't think of single thing I did not like.

7,6 Xinfang Z.
Kina
18 april 2016
Good for vocation
A bit far away from downtown but it's so quite for vocation. Nice service and views.

9,2 Peter C.
Förenade Arabemiraten
30 mars 2016
Great location, great staff and excellent food!!
Truly a great stay, great service at all levels...

9,2 Anne P.
Storbritannien
21 mars 2016
A gem!
Well above expectations: would like to have stayed longer. Refurb not quite finished so some facilities not yet available, and noise levels occasionally intrusive, but it will be exceptional when it is complete. Definitely hope to return.

6 mary C.
Australien
10 mars 2016
Fifty percent more expensive than "Yacht Club"with 50% less comfort
The hotel was still a building site when we visited at end Feb/March. We visited "Yacht Club on many occassions and loved it. The renovated replacement provides large well decorated rooms. The large balconies are however unuseable with no furmniture or sun protection on them. There is a day bed but this is also unusable as no sun protection. The pool area is far too small for the number of guests with an inadequate number of sunbeds and too little sun protection. There are also no sunbeds for the beach. As in all of Thailand, the staff are lovely but most of them are very young and untrained. Management is nowhere to be seen and the welcomuing feeling has been lost. The previous dining room was comfortable and elegant - the new one did nothing to draw one to relax over a meal. Unfortable chairs and quite unattractive decor. The view, of course is sensational. The food used to be really good but is now pretty ordinary. All the hotel now has to offer is the view and position and a view. We were so very disappointed as we have been eagerly awaiting the opening of the new hotel.

10 Andrew C.
Storbritannien
04 mars 2016
Excellent hotel with the most attentive staff
The friendly staff.The size and comfort of the rooms and the position.
The Nai Harn is a lovely hotel. The staff in any hotel in Thailand are wonderful but here they were exceptional.Just so friendly and keen to help in any way. They have a superb and most comprehensive breakfast buffet with the biggest choice of food that we have ever seen anywhere in the world. Kevin, the food and beverage director, worked tirelessly to make sure you had everything and anything you wanted. Nothing was too much trouble.On the downside, there are a lot of steps throughout the hotel. Even if you used the lift there were 73 steps from the hotel entrance to our room on the 8th floor. This is not clear from their advertising. They also have a problem with a shortage of sunbeds around the pool. People reserve sunbeds by putting towels on them and then disappear for half of the day. This has already become a serious problem when the hotel is busy and there are a lot more rooms to be opened yet. They are aware of the problem and will sort it. Overall, a lovely hotel and we enjoyed our stay. Thank you.