arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 874 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 874 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,3

Monika G.
Sverige
07 januari 2010
Lungt anrikt & bra service
Bra service, lungt område, härlig terass, sköna sängar, underbar frukost, gratis internet
Dyrt
Fick mitt rum efter 1/2 timme trots att jag anlände kl.8, bra service, underbar frukost, härlig terass

Sven B.
Sverige
17 november 2009
Sagolikt läge
Stora rum med havsutsikt
Restaurangkonceptet med skyhöga priser.
Ett utsökt hotell vid en av Phukets bästa stränder.Stora rum med havsutsikt och jättelik solaltan.Frukosten var riklig som den skall vara på ett femstjärnigt hotell.De skyhöga priserna i restaurangernan gjorde att de gapade tomma kvällstid.Obegripligt att man inte istället satsar på rimliga priser och många gäster.

natascha H.
USA
24 juli 2016
Excellent Hotel
Would come back to stay for sure!!! Staff was more than friendly and helpful.

francois R.
Kanada
13 juli 2016
Excellent
Excellent view service and food!

Kelsey K.
Kanada
10 juli 2016
Amazing beachfront hotel
We originally booked to stay for two nights but ended up cancelling our other plans just to come back to the Nai Harn for the rest of the week. This place is lovely! The staff are helpful and friendly and went out of their way to assist us. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The outdoor area with the lounge bed is perfect for a siesta. The views are gorgeous. Breakfast fell a bit short but there were many options. The location of the hotel is perfect: right on Nai Harn beach, away from al the tourists. I highly reccommend this hotel!

mary C.
Australien
07 juli 2016
Treated like royalty
As frequent guests at "Yacht Club" our first stay at The Nai Harn in March was disappointing. However every aspect of the hotel has improved substantially. The atmosphere and culture of the hotel, the staff, from room staff to chef were well trained, totally charming and couldn't do enough for us. The rooms are large and beautifully set up. The balconies now have casual furniture (could do with sun umbrellas for the hot periods) and are comfortable. We now think this hotel is better than Como. Our two week stay was just like old times in the Yacht Club but with vastly updated decor. Thaniks to all the staff who made our stay perfect.

Jamie S.
USA
30 juni 2016
Girlfriends Trip.
Food was beyond amazing. Other than the view and staff- it was by far the most amazing part. Went during low season and was still incredibly impressed. You cannot miss the breakfast Buffett or happy hour. Spa was so so. This is a location at the southern most tip of Phuket. Definitely a place to go and stay, not adventure around. Taxi's are way more expensive in Phuket than in Bangkok. 1300 baht to get from Airport to Hotel ($37). Remodel is beautiful. If you are not in good shape or older- you must request staying on floors 2-6. Elevator stops there, so floors 7-9, you have to majorly climb to. Definitely the worst part for when your are tired and have to treck up the hill.

HUa G.
Malaysia
20 maj 2016
The hotel is a get away holiday resort on its on
Super friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, excellent breakfast spread, beautiful architecture . The very best hotel we have stayed.

Marcin D.
Thailand
06 maj 2016
Awesome hotel!
I will put it this way. I can't think of single thing I did not like.

Xinfang Z.
Kina
18 april 2016
Good for vocation
A bit far away from downtown but it's so quite for vocation. Nice service and views.