Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 896 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Brian från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Amazing
design, views, location
Although a slightly dated the size of the rooms, value for money and views tovether with the location were superb. We will be back. Wish we bad spent more time there.
Recenserad 30 juli 2013

Lucy från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 14 nätter i juli 2013
Homely,comfortable, relaxing, friendly, G service
Dining room, great staff, comfortable large room and view
We loved our stay and will be back! Felt sad to leave. I have travelled the world and rate this place in my top ten.very well looked after . In my view the hotel it's self could do with a few touch ups here and there! The owner lives there and should be on to it! It's a truely colonial building and needs looking after! If it was mine I would inject some money back into it!! Their biggest asset it the staff and location!
Recenserad 26 juli 2013

Stefan från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Must be one of the best in Phuket
Quiet, Beach, good standard
Good room, good service, good restaurant and bar, great view and close to beach. Not very good if you don't like climbing stairs and walking a long way to your room
Recenserad 25 juli 2013

Anan från Laos
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
It's cool
Room food sea
this hotel is stand in a great location is very nice ,wonderful sea view we can stay with nature
Recenserad 17 juli 2013

Anan från Laos
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
It's great
Sun beach sea
this hotel is stand in a great location is very nice ,wonderful sea view we can stay with nature
Recenserad 17 juli 2013

Anan från Laos
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
It's nice
View in the room
this hotel is stand in a great location is very nice ,wonderful sea view we can stay with nature
Recenserad 17 juli 2013

Alice från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Beautiful hotel in fantastic location
Layout, ambience and location
Beautiful hotel in a stunning location. It may not be the newest hotel with the most amazing facilities but the setting is out of this world and the staff were fantastic.
Recenserad 15 juli 2013

michael från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
beach side with blue sky
breakfast, beach and friendly staff
next to one of the best view beach in kuta south phuket, if you want a clean and quiet beach, here will be the best choice for you. Tho its far from the urban area, just rent a car as everyone does in phuket will fix. Sitting next to the beach and enjoy your breakfast for sure will bring you amazing holiday experience.
Recenserad 14 juli 2013

Helenice från Brasilien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Beautiful views
Fantastic views, friendly staff and great Thai massage at the spa
I spent a weekend at the hotel, which included one day out diving. The staff was extremely attentive and the sea views outstanding. I was luck enough to receive a room upgrade upon arrival and a much later check out than I expected. The hotel has a 'vintage' style, which personally think that it goes well with the 'yacht' concept. I do recommend for a quiet stay close to nature. I had a 2 hours treatment at the spa, which included an outstanding Thai massage. I do recommend and given a chance will certainly return.
Recenserad 11 juli 2013

Hai från Vietnam
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Very good!
Very large room, view to the sea is great and architec concept is nice. Beach is clean and beautiful.
We are family with parents and 3 children, 3 boys 12-15 year old. Two very large room with sea view are comfortable and memorized for long time. Balcony are great and beautiful. We didn't see before same size hotel balcony. Beach clean, waves are enough and it's not to much people, like in Patong beach! Only the hotel is far from airport and the City, but isn't any shutter bus, there only hotel taxi. Isn't free internet and there aren't enough restorant.
Recenserad 10 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: