arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 437 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 437 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,5

Wynne C.
Singapore
22 maj 2016
Another great stay!
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice gesture; partly because it was off peak season as well. Stayed here a couple of time and the staff are always friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms need renovation; many things are failing. The water issue never improve unfortunately with no consistent temperature of water available; mostly extreme of cold or hot. Entrance of hotel needs lighting as well; arrival at night will not be recommended if it's your first trip to the hotel.

Salina S.
Singapore
08 maj 2016
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!

THANYALUCK B.
Thailand
06 maj 2016
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money

Simon D.
Schweiz
17 april 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite

joyce S.
USA
14 april 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer

Adam S.
Storbritannien
11 april 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view

Xue Y.
Singapore
13 mars 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!

Maryana M.
Turkiet
09 februari 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.

Miguel G.
Spanien
21 december 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !

Miguel G.
Spanien
21 december 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa