Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 443 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 443 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Harrison från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Luxury Poolsvit med 3 sovrum (max. 6 personer)
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Penthouse Room
Photos can be deceiving. The Penthouse pool villa can do with some maintenance an upkeep. Also too much light in the living/kitchen as their is no blinds or curtains. Breakfast is quiet boring and the staff just sit their moody. Too many mosquitos in the lobby and room areas. Really steep hill to get out of the hotel and there isn't much around also. 500-600 baht to patong and 600-700 baht to airport. taxi local place start at 200 - 300 baht. Surin beach is about 20-25 minute walk. didn't see any cool restaurants or bars during my stay at the quarter. The receptionist girl was very helpful though 5 stars to her.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Teck från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Luxury Poolsvit med 3 sovrum (max. 6 personer)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Love it so much
the staffs here is super friendly and helpful.....the room is really big and nice..we enjoy so much here and our family like here so much...the distance to Surin beach is not far but is hard to walk especially for elderly pepole but you can ask the helpful secuirity to use thier motorbike to send you back to hotel.... the are willing to help you.
Recenserad 08 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Teck från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Cozy Delux svit med 1 sovrum - max. 2 personer
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
super like
the staffs here is super friendly and helpful.....the room is really big and nice..we enjoy so much here and our family like here so much...the distance to Surin beach is not far but is hard to walk especially for elderly pepole but you can ask the helpful secuirity to use thier motorbike to send you back to hotel.... the are willing to help you.
Recenserad 08 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Khar från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Svit med 3 sovrum och egen pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Renovation is needed
Their living room is well-maintain and comfortable but their rooms need to be renovate and clean. There are many stain part over the floor, their water heater is not finctioning well, the matteress beside the pool need to be replace, as it seems to be years and full of dirt/stain. The wood beside the pool is broken, my friend nearly fall and hurt by that. The location is far from Patong town but its a good place for relax as its really piece and silent there.
Recenserad 04 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wynne från Singapore
Reste med partner
Cozy Delux svit med 1 sovrum - max. 2 personer
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Another great stay!
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice gesture; partly because it was off peak season as well. Stayed here a couple of time and the staff are always friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms need renovation; many things are failing. The water issue never improve unfortunately with no consistent temperature of water available; mostly extreme of cold or hot. Entrance of hotel needs lighting as well; arrival at night will not be recommended if it's your first trip to the hotel.
Recenserad 22 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Salina från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Cozy Delux svit med 1 sovrum - max. 2 personer
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!
Recenserad 08 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

THANYALUCK från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Luxury Poolsvit med 3 sovrum (max. 6 personer)
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money
Recenserad 06 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Simon från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Mysig Grand Svit med 2 sovrum (max. 4 personer)
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Recenserad 17 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

joyce från USA
Gruppresenär
Mysig Grand Svit med 2 sovrum (max. 4 personer)
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Recenserad 14 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Adam från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Mysig Grand Svit med 2 sovrum (max. 4 personer)
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Recenserad 11 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: