arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 73 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 73 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 2,0
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

ryan H.
Kanada
05 januari 2014
Great Staff
Location, Staff, Cost

Thomas C.
Australien
26 juni 2013
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble
friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation

Brian M.
Australien
13 maj 2013
Average
Location near beach and nightlife.

Brian M.
Australien
13 maj 2013
Pleasant Hotel
Not far from Bangla Road, Clean Room, quiet area, near beach.

Brian M.
Australien
13 maj 2013
Good Location
Good Location close to beach and bars, 10 minute walk to Bangla Road, Good Rooms

Claus J.
Danmark
10 mars 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff
location, staff, price
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.

Zhe Z.
Kina
28 februari 2013
Lovely hotel, Great location
Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor

Zhe Z.
Kina
24 februari 2013
Great location and quiet
Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!

Juraj Z.
Slovakien
21 november 2012
Great location & value for money!
close to beach,nightlife and shopping
Slightly older but excellent value for money. During our stay corridors and stairs were painted. Staff very helpful. Good size room. Perfect location for everything. We stayed in Minotel for two nights but we'll gladly go back for more! Only drawback of the hotel. We didn't feel very safe in our room however, firstly as there was a sign stating the hotel took no responsibility for valuables left in our room, secondly because they enter your room even when we put our do not disturb sign on the door, but the maid clean the room anyway and thirdly as the doors were not very secure (even when locked). Your hotel room is your home away from home. Is very nice they want to clean your room every day and etc, but they need to respect your wishes and privacy also.

Narayan R.
Indien
21 oktober 2012
Great service, very clean, centrally located hotel
Cheap, location, friendly staff
This hotel is cheap, clean, good rooms, all basic amenities provided, great for the budget traveler who wants to enjoy the nightlife since it's walking distance to the beach and bangla road, the staff was great, very friendly lady, highly recommended for short stays and visitor friendly!