Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2571 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2571 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

hardip K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Great location
Best spa
this time stay was a bit disappointed because out flight back home was at night n the hotel refuse to extended the check out time even we was willing to pay extra.
Recenserad 27 september 2012

naveed M. från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 8 nätter i augusti 2012
centrally located in paton, close to night life
perfect location. premium accomodation and facilities. location location and location was really impressed
its modern resort, had a pool view room stayed for 8 days really had great time. best feature is the pool access rooms. and all information was update at the hotel about breakfast and services. attentive staff
Recenserad 24 september 2012

JAGADESWARI S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Wonderful Hotel.
The rooms were great.
I would recommend this hotel to friends & relative.
Recenserad 19 september 2012

Liu Y. från
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Ideal location
Walking distance to patong beach and Jungceylon. Nice pool and gym facilities.
We stayed in the deluxe pool view room during this trip. No doubt we love the pool/facilities and location, there are some cons too. The internet service was slow, keyboard/lights not working and room was small. Overall, the hotel is ok. Will consider for our next trip to Phuket if theres any promotion.
Recenserad 18 september 2012

Robert S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Outstanding Hotel - New - Clean - Friendly
Clean comfortable cool rooms - nicely decorated facilities
great location - great service with a smile - beautiful pool & in pool bar - the architecture and design of the hotel is wonderful - we got an upgrade and it was wonderful.
Recenserad 16 september 2012

Mohamed R. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Do not think twice hotel!
Clean, freindly staff and superb location
I've been to phuket a few times but nothing beats this awesome hotel. It is fantasticly clean and well located. Staff is always happy and freindly. I do my sightseeing, shopping, dining, sunbathing, swimming and drinking by walking. Everything is just a stone throw away. The bbq dinner is not to be miss. There is a row of pubs just 5 meters away from the lobby. Free wifi too!!
Recenserad 15 september 2012

Omar A. från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
Great location
Nice rooms and swimming pool
Its a very nice hotel !! Ill go back there next time ;)
Recenserad 11 september 2012

Chee L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Hotel in Pating
Near town
Situated in the middle of the infamouse Patong, this clea n and simple resort offers nothing much but cheap stay.
Recenserad 09 september 2012

Kristine A. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice rooms over looking the pool
Really nice hotel close to everything. Breakfast was ok with slow service. We had a pool view room which was very nice
Recenserad 08 september 2012

Grant C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Nice modern hotel
Pool area and sky bar
really cool resort in a great location. it is good for families and young couples or singles. large pool and outdoor area is good for children and adults to relax. the rooms were comfortable and clean and modern. the resort was set out spaciously and the dining options were good. the resort was located straight across straight across from patong beach and there were many restaurants in the area for dining out and it was also located close to the night life of bangla road. the only real criticism was that there were some construction works across the road but this wasn’t the hotel’s fault.
Recenserad 07 september 2012