arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2558 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2558 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Mohamed R.
Singapore
15 september 2012
Do not think twice hotel!
Clean, freindly staff and superb location
I've been to phuket a few times but nothing beats this awesome hotel. It is fantasticly clean and well located. Staff is always happy and freindly. I do my sightseeing, shopping, dining, sunbathing, swimming and drinking by walking. Everything is just a stone throw away. The bbq dinner is not to be miss. There is a row of pubs just 5 meters away from the lobby. Free wifi too!!

Omar A.
Bahrain
11 september 2012
Great location
Nice rooms and swimming pool
Its a very nice hotel !! Ill go back there next time ;)

Chee L.
Singapore
09 september 2012
Hotel in Pating
Near town
Situated in the middle of the infamouse Patong, this clea n and simple resort offers nothing much but cheap stay.

Kristine A.
Australien
08 september 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice rooms over looking the pool
Really nice hotel close to everything. Breakfast was ok with slow service. We had a pool view room which was very nice

salman A.
Bahrain
07 september 2012
Nice hotel
Lacation
Nice hotel, had some problem at check in due to double booking.

Grant C.
Australien
07 september 2012
Nice modern hotel
Pool area and sky bar
really cool resort in a great location. it is good for families and young couples or singles. large pool and outdoor area is good for children and adults to relax. the rooms were comfortable and clean and modern. the resort was set out spaciously and the dining options were good. the resort was located straight across straight across from patong beach and there were many restaurants in the area for dining out and it was also located close to the night life of bangla road. the only real criticism was that there were some construction works across the road but this wasn’t the hotel’s fault.

HYUNCHANG L.
Sydkorea
07 september 2012
fantastic location but noisy at night time
good location
the hotel's located near bangla road which was great. but quite noisy at night time as clubs and bars open till very late at bangla road. I stayed at delux pool view room. the room was not that big as i expected. most of the rooms are adjoing to the next room so walls are pretty thin. In-roon wifi was good (free of charge). staff at the lobby and pool bar were very kind. I'd recommend this hotel to young travels.

Vito C.
Libanon
05 september 2012
Lovely and good location
Good location
lovely hotel especially the swimming pool was amazing and clean,location is something special also,i recommend everyone with this hotel

Eloise P.
Australien
05 september 2012
Fantastic. just oved it!!
Beach, location, nightlife
Great hotel, really close to all the action that Patong has to offer. Hotel staff, food, pool, everything were just great. Definately stay here again if I return to patong one day!

Haleema M.
Bahrain
02 september 2012
Lovely hotel excellent location
I like the hotel
I like the location of the hotel I was booked for 1 night only they give me upgrade room suite with sea view I really like the room