Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Ang från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Lovely hotel
It's just so convenient. Less then few minutes walk you will be at the beach , bars , shopping area.
Its a lovely & awesome hotel in Phuket. Located in a very very good area. As what I say about the cons are , just one walk down to the lobby & the bars are just in front of you. If you love night life & drinking. Just a short walk you can reach shopping area and the beach. Nice lovely sky lounge on the top of the hotel. With nice voice singers. Nice breakfast in the hotel too. Did not have dinner in hotel cause the seafood restaurants are just so near beside hotel. Definitely worth the money staying in this hotel.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nadia från Australien
Ensamresenär
Plaza Rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2012
Good stay, top location but not 5 star cleanliness
Excellent Location
Excellent Location, staff very welcoming, food onsite very good. Only issue was cleanliness could definitely be improved within the rooms and bed mattresses are fairly hard in comparison to other hotels.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Desh från Storbritannien
Par
Plaza Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Lovely hotel
Location
Got upgraded to a jacuzzi room. Couldnt ask for more. Shame couldn't extend my stay. Have to pay more n change my hotel.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chia från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
perfectly
its a very great hotel n just walk out then u can reach the pub n the patong beach~~
i choose this hotel cause its awesome!im staying at the poor access room.n the room design its too great.people(staff) r friendly..will introduce for my friends when they want to go Phuket ...
Recenserad 05 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

joee från Malaysia
Grupp
Plaza Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Excellent Location with Good Service
Next to Bangla Road yet quiet, Swimming Pool is awesome
Love the bar in the middle of the pool, Hotel room was excellent, MUST upgrade the room with fabulous jacuzzi & bathtub or just jump into the swimming pool located the balcony. Perfect location. I'd love to stay at the same hotel the next time I go.!
Recenserad 03 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JOHN från Australien
Ensamresenär
Plaza Rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2012
Nice hotel - but staff very inflexible
Great pool and bar
I Hotel has a great location and very central to Bangla Road. Hotel is new and very clean. Although, overall I found this larger hotel not very personal and inflexible with regard to some requests. Probably give a miss next time.
Recenserad 29 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

hardip från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Great location
Best spa
this time stay was a bit disappointed because out flight back home was at night n the hotel refuse to extended the check out time even we was willing to pay extra.
Recenserad 27 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

naveed från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 8 nätter i augusti 2012
centrally located in paton, close to night life
perfect location. premium accomodation and facilities. location location and location was really impressed
its modern resort, had a pool view room stayed for 8 days really had great time. best feature is the pool access rooms. and all information was update at the hotel about breakfast and services. attentive staff
Recenserad 24 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JAGADESWARI från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Wonderful Hotel.
The rooms were great.
I would recommend this hotel to friends & relative.
Recenserad 19 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Liu från
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Ideal location
Walking distance to patong beach and Jungceylon. Nice pool and gym facilities.
We stayed in the deluxe pool view room during this trip. No doubt we love the pool/facilities and location, there are some cons too. The internet service was slow, keyboard/lights not working and room was small. Overall, the hotel is ok. Will consider for our next trip to Phuket if theres any promotion.
Recenserad 18 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: