Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 199 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 5,9
Sortera efter

John från Australien
Ensamresenär
Economy Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2015
Okay for a short stay
Location, staff and service.
Room was clean and tidy , staff very friendly and helpful, the room was as expected and overall for the location it is good value for money. Handy to Parting beach and eateries everywhere.
Recenserad 11 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NUR från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior-rum med balkong
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Nice hotel
location,staff performance and early check in
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Recenserad 30 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

alvin från Indonesien
Grupp
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Phuket holiday
Location, cheap, comfy
Recenserad 14 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joel från Australien
Ensamresenär
Economy Standardrum
Bodde i 10 nätter i april 2015
Good staff
Good staff location and cleanliness
Was fantastic
Recenserad 05 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rosari från Indonesien
Grupp
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Great stay! Gonna come back for sure
Nice staff, clean and spacious room, near to patong beach
Really enjoy staying here. Very near to Patong Beach is really great. Near the crowd, even until midnight (walking distance to bangla road). The room is clean, spacious for 3 person, have balcony. Staff really nice and friendly. Highly recommended!
Recenserad 12 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kayamboo från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Economy Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY
COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
Recenserad 08 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Orly från Israel
Par
Economy Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Very verynice location!!!
location location location
Recenserad 08 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

soumadip från Indien
Ensamresenär
Economy Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
it's a worth for your money...
cleaniness, location & comfortable
Though I stayed for 2 nights only but it was a very pleasant stay....it's really a budget hotel with all descent amenities....good for business & solo travelers...
Recenserad 31 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Patrice från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Economy Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Simple room - low price
Low price and one block from beach w free WiFi & Water
Fine stay Cheap and clean but very simple room & hotel No elevator but I don't mind climbing stairs- this is common in this area hotels Food nearby Scuba shop next door Beach one block away but no view
Recenserad 01 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jason från Australien
Grupp
Economy Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
Value for money
Close to action, beach and dining
Recenserad 09 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: