arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (2205)

Affärsresenär (47)

Reste med partner (1142)

Ensamresenär (442)

Familj med småbarn (129)

Familj med äldre barn (78)

Gruppresenär (367)

Bra
7,5
baserat på 2205 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Faciliteter
5,6
Läge
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Personal
7,4
Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,3

8,3 Ove I.
Sweden
05 oktober 2011
Utmarkt lage
nara till allt
Mycket centralt hotell, 3 min till stranden o 6-7 min till Bangla road med allt nattliv. Vi bestallde standardrum men det var valdigt litet rum utan fonster vilket vi papekade da fick vi ett mycket storre rum utan kostnad. Valdigt tillmotesgaende o trevlig personal.

6,7 Daniel H.
Sweden
26 februari 2011
Trevlig personal
Rent och frascht!
Trivdes bra pa detta hotell! Det var nybyggt sa rummen var rena och frascha! Vid receptionen fanns datorer att lana med gratis internet! Nara till bade stranden och shopping. Aven nara till partyomradet Bangla road, dock inte sa nara att man stors av musiken pa natten. Trevlig personal som hjalpte till att bara resvaskorna till och fran rummet.

2 Ahmad A.
Singapore
17 april 2016
Sucks to the max
Facilities wise there is ntg. Swimming pool not maintained, cleanness bad. Bed sheet is dirty & dusty. There is no water in the apartment i stay in. Need to go another buildig with your toiletries to shower. Not a good hotel to stay in

8 Alhaire B.
Malaysia
17 april 2016
Songkran in The Belle
Room and staff were great, location of hotel is near by town area easy to access to anywhere

5,6 Ryan C.
Malaysia
14 april 2016
The room is not so clean.
The location is fine,just the actual room is not as well as the photo show.

2,8 Yana C.
Malta
17 mars 2016
Awful stay
When we got to the hotel they gave us a ground floor room - which had a great big cockroach in front of the bed as soon as we opened the door.. They changed our room to one on the third floor , no lift... Once we got to the room we had a shower but one of the towels( apart from the rest being thorn and discoloured) was filthy... Covered in brown stains... Even the receptionist was disgusted! Next day no towels in the room , day after that no towels in the room. I know you get what you pay for but this... This was awful

3,2 Kenneth C.
Philippines
22 februari 2016
A little ok
The staff is not helpful on some questions about the nearer place. internet is very slow. no elevator, you need to carry your bags.

7,6 Mohd Z.
Malaysia
26 januari 2016
Great Location
Great location, big bed, clean room

10 Mohd Z.
Malaysia
04 januari 2016
Best location
Great Location, Quiet and Clean

4,3 YUJI K.
Japan
05 januari 2016
Hotel need renovation,,,,
cheap... that is why I chose