arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
baserat på 2205 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2205 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 5,6
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

8,3 Ove I.
Sverige
05 oktober 2011
Utmarkt lage
nara till allt
Mycket centralt hotell, 3 min till stranden o 6-7 min till Bangla road med allt nattliv. Vi bestallde standardrum men det var valdigt litet rum utan fonster vilket vi papekade da fick vi ett mycket storre rum utan kostnad. Valdigt tillmotesgaende o trevlig personal.

6,7 Daniel H.
Sverige
26 februari 2011
Trevlig personal
Rent och frascht!
Trivdes bra pa detta hotell! Det var nybyggt sa rummen var rena och frascha! Vid receptionen fanns datorer att lana med gratis internet! Nara till bade stranden och shopping. Aven nara till partyomradet Bangla road, dock inte sa nara att man stors av musiken pa natten. Trevlig personal som hjalpte till att bara resvaskorna till och fran rummet.

8 MASLIA M.
Malaysia
25 april 2016
value for money, good location, friendly staff
value for money, good location, friendly staff

7,2 Afiq A.
Malaysia
22 april 2016
Worth the money spent
Great location, quite calm area even in the busy Patong beach

2 Ahmad A.
Singapore
17 april 2016
Sucks to the max
Facilities wise there is ntg. Swimming pool not maintained, cleanness bad. Bed sheet is dirty & dusty. There is no water in the apartment i stay in. Need to go another buildig with your toiletries to shower. Not a good hotel to stay in

8 Alhaire B.
Malaysia
17 april 2016
Songkran in The Belle
Room and staff were great, location of hotel is near by town area easy to access to anywhere

9,6 Fleance V.
Filippinerna
16 april 2016
Great location very near to the beach, Nice big comfortable room :)
Great location, good value for money,rooms are being cleaned once a day. Staffs are helpful, but I hope they get some staffs who have good grasp of english language. I waste 1 way fare of airport transfer because they booked it on the wrong date. But other than that everything's great :)

5,6 Ryan C.
Malaysia
14 april 2016
The room is not so clean.
The location is fine,just the actual room is not as well as the photo show.

2,8 Yana C.
Malta
17 mars 2016
Awful stay
When we got to the hotel they gave us a ground floor room - which had a great big cockroach in front of the bed as soon as we opened the door.. They changed our room to one on the third floor , no lift... Once we got to the room we had a shower but one of the towels( apart from the rest being thorn and discoloured) was filthy... Covered in brown stains... Even the receptionist was disgusted! Next day no towels in the room , day after that no towels in the room. I know you get what you pay for but this... This was awful

3,2 Kenneth C.
Filippinerna
22 februari 2016
A little ok
The staff is not helpful on some questions about the nearer place. internet is very slow. no elevator, you need to carry your bags.