Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 79 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Nalinee från Thailand
Grupp
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Good one
Near the beach. Good location. Nice services
It was a good time there, the stuff were helping us. A room was large enough for our group. We got a good price.
Recenserad 02 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jennifer från Nya Zeeland
Par
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Great hotel
Location
Really enjoyed our stay here. We got upgraded which was brilliant! Lovely helpful staff, good large rooms very clean. Location 2min walk to beach. Nice pool aswel. Would reccomend
Recenserad 14 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christopher från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Give it s miss
Needs a major makeover but great staff
Not again!
Recenserad 07 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DAVID från Storbritannien
Par
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Everything all round good!
the staff, the room and location
Very warm welcome with lots of smiles, a cold drink and cold towel.The room was very clean and spacious. Location was fabulous many very expensive hotels in Surin but if you are on a budget you could not do better.Pool was great and open from 7am till midnight. Thank you to all the staff your hotel is SWEET !
Recenserad 26 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Zoya från USA
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2014
You get what you pay for
Hotel is located close to the beach, next to other more expensive hotels like DoubleTree by Hilton
Room was very basic but I thought it was a reasonable price in high season. I booked the cheapest room and it was with a balcony facing the wall of another building. But the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Recenserad 24 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Carlotta från Italien
Par
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
an Ok place
food,
The pool wasn't really clean, the rooms are fine, easy walk to the beach and food places. nothing special but okay.
Recenserad 25 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Carolyne från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Dated but good value for money
Cheap, clean, great italian restaurant!
Stayed a couple of nights here and had a good stay. Slightly dated hotel, old 70s style but clean and tidy with large rooms and bathrooms. Simple, basic breakfast but nothing to really complain for the price. Fantastic Italian restaurant part of hotel with superb food and service. Hotel offers discounts for loungers/umbrellas at the Bimi Beach Club.
Recenserad 05 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Garry från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Ok buget hotel
Clean price location
Just an overnight stay , breakfast was ok , good value for money
Recenserad 02 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Supicha från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
not impressed
close to the beach, restaurants and bars are around, easy to go around.
Check in was 30 later than check in time because the room wasn't clean. In the middle of the night A/C wasn't working, came down to tell the staff and all he said was there was nothing he could do, didn't even think of offer to change room. Terrible experience.
Recenserad 21 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Katerina från Estland
Par
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
good surprise
staff, restaurant, location
Positive surprise, didnt expect that large room and lovely welcome. We were very pleased. just few steps to Surin beach but not too far from Bang Tao and Laem Sing (walking distance). Quiet hotel, unless You need to use aircon in the room. That was seriously loud. We had to turn it off for the night, but that was ok.
Recenserad 21 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: