arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 3996 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3996 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Verifierade omdömen

CHAKATTPON T.
Thailand
27 april 2012
Nice big room
Located on the mountain, new experience
we booked 2 pool-view rooms. our rooms were located at the upper part of the hotel. hence, we need to climb quite far away from the lobby. there were 2 elevators, the first one took us to the 4th floor. then we had to walk a little while to the second elevator to go to higher floors. they have shuttle service though. roughtly, the rooms were nice and comfortable. greate experience to stay above sea level. should try.

Katherine C.
Australien
26 april 2012
great view and service
Great view, helpful staffs
We stayed at one of the highest rooms and so it was a bit of a treck to get up but the view was worth it. The location in Kata is good as you are away from the noise but close enough to get around. The beach is around the corner and there are many stores nearby.

namprao S.
Thailand
25 april 2012
Great Location, Nice Room, Good Service
Value for money
First thing first the hill that many people commented on is not really a hill but more of an incline From the moment we arrived we received great service, even allow us to check in early. Our room was on the 9th floor, the last floor with elevator access. If anything make sure you get a room with elevator access. The view was magnificent and we were able to gaze upon the beauty of Kata beach. The room itself had a rustic more than design and had all the trimmings one could wish for, flat screen tv, AC, shower and the cherry on top was a jacuzzi(we got jacuzzi deluxe room). Breakfast was ok and you should try in-house omelet.

nadja K.
Schweiz
25 april 2012
great hotel, best features, fair prices
nice pools, free fast internet stations 24h, minibar items for free each day, nice staff
in summary this hotel was yet the best among the approx. 10 hotels we booked in thailand, even though we didnt like phuket. service, view, pool, food all great con; the only thing which is really annoying is the steep street which leads to the hotel, also to get in our room on 9th floor we d need to take two elevators and walk between. but the locations is still ok, near shops bars rests and beach.

Katherine C.
Australien
23 april 2012
great view and service
great view over Kata area, around corner from the beach
We stayed in a pool access room which was perfect. As it is still high up we had views over Kata. The location is perfect, we were around the corner from Kata beach, close to all the food stalls and massage parlours, and could easily get a Taxi outside to locations further. The staff were extremely friendly and the breakfasts were enjoyed as well. We had free wifi and the tv in the hotel doubled as a computer.

Tipwimon S.
Thailand
21 april 2012
lvoely hotel and nice decoration
hill view point, nice swimming pool
I love this hotel for their design and decoration. I booked for pool access room and we had 4rooms-shared swimming pool which is quite private

ANTONIO G.
Spanien
20 april 2012
Great hotel and nice pool
Location, price, decoration
the only problem is that it is like 5 minutes walking from the beach. the breakfast is also a main weakness.

zhang S.
Kina
19 april 2012
Nice hotel.
No
Very nice hotel, friendly staffs , beautiful view.

Elizabeth D.
Storbritannien
17 april 2012
Great hotel in a central location
Number of pools
Really nice hotel with excellent service. Pool access wonderful. Great location for Kata and the beach.

christoffer A.
Sverige
16 april 2012
fint!
fri minibar
Bra hotell med full servis! Ligger högt upp på ett berg kanske inte passar barnfamiljer och äldre men det finns hiss eller skjuts upp med golfbil om man frågar.