arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 3996 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3996 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Verifierade omdömen

pawan P.
Indien
10 juni 2012
great location lovely hotel
pool side rooms
Loved the hotel of its location n rooms r far big than one imagine. All rooms opens in pool. Breakfast lovely. The place is too big.

Andy K.
Hongkong
10 juni 2012
A very convicenec hotel
cheap and very convience
Room was nice. Quite new, good location, 5 minutes walk to the beach, right on the road with bars for a drink in the evening. i like the pool access room is nice and comfortable and the price is very cheap just per night, reli cant find in Patong, and I like Kata is much slient than patong, and have many restaurant outside. This is the second time that I have stay in this hotel. and we are total 7 people stay this time and all of us live in the pool access room, it is so nice. Although we met a bad weather, it was start raining since we stay, we also can enjoy the hotel with friend.

Stefan Y.
Bulgarien
08 juni 2012
Beautiful location 4 minutes from the beach
Quiet location, green and natural, but still - modern.
we chose sugal palm grand hillside because of the beautiful setting, the cascading swimming pools, the nice view and the proximity to kata beach. everything in the description turned out to be true, so there were no disappointments whatsoever. the only downside of the hotels in this part of the island is the cost of airport transfer - but it has nothing to do with the specific hotel.

Regina S.
Singapore
07 juni 2012
Great Location Awesome Rooms
location, huge rooms and bathrooms
hotel is located 5 mins away from kata beach. plenty of restaurants,cheap massage parlours and convenience stores nearby hotel. rooms are big and clean ad very comfy. overall a really pleasant stay. phuket town is 15 mins drive away by tuktuk, or you can rent your own car from the airport for a day. ( recommended if you want to go beach hopping )

Pedro B.
Chile
04 juni 2012
Perfect hotel for a quite person like me.
The best are the different level swimming pools.
Every think was ood to me, I don't have complains related rooms, pool, AC, etc... The BAD thing was that I made mistake in seecting the day of booking, I entered ne day in advance to my arrival and I called AGODA to rctify the error for which I was told "Sorry changescan no be done, because of Hotel rules, but you ca arrve one day ater and the room will still b yours" I couldn't believebut that was the final answer from AGODA, I feel frustrate for this bad experience, I don't think I will use AGODA anymore.

Chin E.
Malaysia
04 juni 2012
Good environment
Wider room
- Convenience location - Wider room - Affordable room rate - Good environment I'll definitely visit Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel which is located at Kata for my next Phuket trip. I love the environment, scenery, room and everything. I get shock when I pay less for such a wider room. Even though it is not a tile floor, but it doesn't matter for me and my bf. I enjoyed the moments that I spent at balcony which facing a small garden with a cup of tea. It is the best thing ever in my life. Awesome hotel that I'll recommend to my friends and relatives who plan to visit Phuket.

Doreen L.
Singapore
04 juni 2012
Nice and clean hotel
Hotel with grand pool
we "wow" when we stepped into our room and i really love this place. beautiful, nice, clean, big room. very nice and neat layout. pool was great with easy access and is only shared with one neighbour. pc and wifi are available. do take note to wear comfortable shoes as there's a lot of climbing to do. we stayed at a higher level with no direct lift hence we have got to walk up and down the slope during the stay, anyway, no biggie. overall, thumb up!

raegan M.
Australien
01 juni 2012
Perfect destination for a perfect holiday!
Pool access suite amazing!
We loved Sugar Palm Hillside! Perfect location! Perfect atmosphere! The pool access room where great! The relaxed feeling walking into your room and jumping straight into your own private pool was out of this world!! I would definently stay here again and have boosted to all my friends to stay and already a mate has taken my advice and have booked for September! The staff were fabulous and the fact that you get a free mini bar stocked daily and free wifi in your room just makes it a better place to stay!! Take my advice and book Sugar Palm HillSide for your next stay!! We will!!

warista T.
Thailand
31 maj 2012
Boutique hotel
Great location, pretty good service
This hotel has many room types that you can choose. I surprised about the bathroom caz it's no painting but so beautiful in boutique style.

Sara E.
Storbritannien
30 maj 2012
Lovely rooms but service could be better
Good location, lovely sea view
Stayed for 2 nights and loved the room - nice and spacious with a big bath and a mac mini computer was an extra luxury. Had a lovely sea view although also a partial building site opposite which spoilt a little. It was only the service that disappointed, some of the front desk staff were fine but others were extremely rude and looked angry most of the time, not the lovely Thai hospitality I have experienced before. For breakfast again one young girl who was very rude and both days as I was up quite early no one in the egg station so I just ended up eating fruit. Pool was ok. Could be a nice hotel with better service and the occasional smile.