Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4032 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4032 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Meng X. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2012
Nice hotel n good service
good location and good service
It is nice hotel with good location,just 10 mins walk to the Kata beach..The hotel service is considered nice, except a preganant lady at the reception,her attitute was not good.When we want her to make a call to our agent,she refused to call for us at the beginning,though in the end she lent us the phone.
Recenserad 19 juni 2012

chua S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2012
Great view and relaxing hotel
Low floor units are bad
was assigned to 2nd floor unit on arrival, but the room is humid, floor sticky and very uncomfortable through first night stay. staff is helpful to change our room to a higher floor. the second room was very good, where we had nice hill view at kata beach, room is clean and pool access was great.
Recenserad 19 juni 2012

Joey O. från Japan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2012
Great location, 5 mins walk from Kata beach
Good location, large room, modern look
sugar palm grand hillside hotel just manages to tick most of the boxes. very comfortable hotel with large room, and located within walking distance (5 mins at most) from kata beach, and there are plenty of restaurants easily accessible by walk. buffet breakfast is so-so at best, and free wifi on high floors is quite weak, but overall not a bad choice.
Recenserad 17 juni 2012

Nicholas J. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Comfortable Hotel, Cold Blooded Staff
Nice big room, I had pool access, TV and DVD player, Comfy bed, fluffy pillows, soft bathrobe and slippers made me feel a bit gay thoughEnjoyed me stay
Enjoyed the room and its a nice hotel if you ignore the staff and treat them with the same cold attitude they will certainly treat you with.
Recenserad 17 juni 2012

Ong L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Friendly with good service and good enviroment
jaccuzi,swimming pool, sauna & steam room
Need improve the air cond, take long time to cooling. For breakfast it's too less of choice, but taste still nice. For the room size it's quite good enough. Good view , quite very suitable for relaxing.
Recenserad 17 juni 2012

Nicholas J. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
Good hotel for Phuket
Location, DVD player, TV, Bed
Sadly the usual cold shoulder and inderrerance from staff soured what otherwise would have been a nice stay
Recenserad 16 juni 2012

Dennis R. från Norge
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Nice hotel
pool
had a great stay. short way to the beach and many restaurants in walking distance. steep hill up to the hotel. not for people with bad knees. would stay here again.
Recenserad 14 juni 2012

Boonsit S. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice view
this is the second time i stayed at this hotel. the room was large. the pool was a little bit dirty because i rained so hard but the staff came and clean the pool quickly. good job. the location and the view was so amazing. the staff performance was really excellent. well done. i was so impressed and happy when i stayed here.
Recenserad 13 juni 2012

RUI H. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Good hotel to stay
at hillside, swimming pool are nice
A hotel near at Kata beach just 5 mins walk time, very convience to beach.There are a lot of restaurants nearby like western food and thai food. There are 24 hr convience market around.If you don't want to go out,just enjoy the food inside the hotel.The food is nice and value for money.the service staff are very friendly.There are alway kind to help you.In side the room has torchlight,slippers,umbrela,shower gel,shampoo,tooth paste and brush.They just prepare everything for you.If you want to go to shopping or to other beaches,you can get the bus or car rental service from the hotel. the room which can access the pool is good try!
Recenserad 13 juni 2012

Warren R. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 15 nätter i maj 2012
Excellent Hotel - Would stay there again
The location and quality of the hotel
This is the fourth time we have stayed at this hotel. We requested the same room as last year and this was provided. We enjoy staying at this hotel, as it provides a bath and also has a DVD in room for those rain effected days. Again enjoyed our stay at this hotel
Recenserad 12 juni 2012