Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4053 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4053 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Noelene från Australien
Reste med partner
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012
Modern and extravagant
Private pool, beautiful surroundings
We had an amazing stay at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. The staff were courteous and obliging. The room was modern and very chic. The best feature was having our own private pool and waterfall which was so relaxing and convenient! Absolutely fantastic!
Recenserad 28 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Williem från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
good place and service
have a great view
you will like this hotel when you arrived here. this hotel is clean , you can see kata beach restaurant and other building near kata beach from top floor of this hotel.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Robert från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2012
Great Location
Modern and reasonably priced
this was our 3rd stay at sugar palm grand hillside it is a great location near kata beach, only 5 mins walk close to plenty of restaurants we will be back again.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lei från Kina
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
Nice hotel with grate location
nice rooms, a lot of pools, spacious room, near to kata beach
The hotel itself is very nice! The room is spacious, clean, big bathroom with both shower room and bathtub. Location is good as less than 10 mins walk to the beach, a lot of restaurants around. There're many pools in the hotel, it's a pity I didn't take the pool access room. The cons are definitely the steps to the room, our room is at the other side without elevator. The first 2 days we didn't even realised there's elevator in the hotel. Because it's built on hillside, so you have the take a very big walk if there's no elevator to your room. If you travel with elders or kids, you'd better ask for lower level room.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chikeung från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
great location
within walking distance to beach
No connecting rooms for us with children. rooms are too dimly lit
Recenserad 26 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sadish från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Great view of Kata from this Hotel
Location and Large Room
it's good hotel with 11 pools for units on the hills side for rest and relaxation. only place that you will walk up hill and down hill to get to your room. you can get a pool access or pool view. but the pool access is better. you will need to get your supplies before going to your room. location is central of kata. we got the worst room which is way up on the hills side.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cheng från Singapore
Reste med partner
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
great hotel and its private pool
private pool acess
hotel is very near kata beach, just 5 mins walk.. lots of good along the kata beach area. hotel room equiped with a mac mini and free wifi thru out the stay
Recenserad 22 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ang från Singapore
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
good location&& city view
clean & comfortable room
a bit of walk. Clean and good room size. Jacuzzi rooms is good. Good location for.food, walking streets and best of all is only 5mins To the beach. You can see the whole of kata beach night view from the hotel. Great price for short getaway. Housekeeper while cleaning the rooms, should pay attention to Faulty taps, jacuzzi switch leaking sink and shower.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kai från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Big room
Good service
The room with jacuzziis suit for couple ...but is at outside of the room too open to the public...the room is big and new.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fei från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Just Great !
Trendy and spacious room and bath with bathtub
Rooms are spacious, so is the bath, and it comes with a big bath tub Good view as it is on high ground 11 swimming pools and some rooms have direct access from balcony to pool Many shops and restaurants nearby Breakfast tastes good Value for money and we would definitely come back The only con i can think of other than the short steep slope to the hotel is that some rooms on the highest floor does not have lift access (i.e. lift access to the floor below and you need to walk up the rest of the way,and if you were brought to the room via buggy, you may not know the existence of lift)
Recenserad 22 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: