Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4054 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4054 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Rozlee från Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Nice quiet hotel
Good location and easy access to Kata beach
Location is great although we have to climb a bit of hill to reach the lobby. 2-3 mins walk to Kata beach and the shopping & dining area. Love the 'not-so-busy' lifestyle here.
Recenserad 16 november 2012

Rozlee från Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Nice quiet hotel
Peaceful yet easy access to beach, restaurants and shopping
Great location except for a little climb up to hotel lobby from main street. Easy 2-3mins access to Kata beach. Loads of good restaurant and shopping and also to Karon. Traffic is ideal and not busy at all. Good place to rent and ride a motorbike.
Recenserad 16 november 2012

Le från Vietnam
Familj med små barn
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Nice hotel, close to Kata Beach, while a bit hilly
Very near many restaurants, spa shops and Kata beach, nice and clean room
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is limited choice, we expect more of Thai food
Recenserad 14 november 2012

Lynn från
Par
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2012
So-so hotel
Big room and huge bathtub
We booked a room with pool access. On the first night we arrived, we entered to a foul smelling room. The room smelt dank and even the bed and sheets felt dank, even moist, with sand on the floor. When we opened the windows, my direct access pool was just in front of the public pool. Why would I want a direct access pool if I can just walk 3 more steps to use the main one?! Needless to say, I requested for a change of room, on a higher floor which was slightly better. The room was big and roomy with a nice thai day-bed in the center. But your neighbours can see in to your room easily. Room interior decor was lazy and slipshod. It's grey walls and floors, though supposedly minimalism, looked like they were done by a lazy painter. Breakfast was nothing to boast about. The only plus about this hotel were its nice staff, Apple Airport control system and close walking proximity to kata beach (then again, there are many other hotels with close proximity to beaches).
Recenserad 14 november 2012

Sunmi från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
enjoyed the nice view and beautiful beach
close to kata beach
With reasonable price, you can enjoy the nice view and beautiful beach. However you should keep in mind that kata beach area is quiet so there are few shopping places.
Recenserad 13 november 2012

liew från Malaysia
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
a love travel time
view for the ocean
this really satisfied for stay at here. the view,decoration,n all item in room same as luxury ..
Recenserad 12 november 2012

Shingo från Japan
Par
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
I may visit this hotel again!
value for prices, good location, cozy!
i am the repeater. i liked this hotel because of its location. 5 mins walk from kata beach. there are many shops & restaurant near the hotel. comparing to stay in patong beach area, you may enjoy quiet atmosphere. it is a perfect place for 1 week vacation. all the stuffs are so friendly. they may take your request anytime you want. the room was not so luxury, but it's clean, nice, & cozy to stay.
Recenserad 11 november 2012

Made från Australien
Ensamresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Decent
Good conncetion and good for the price
Staff were nice and it was quiet - the rooms did the trick, but nothing special
Recenserad 10 november 2012

Denis från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
great value good location
new and clean
good value for money close to shops and restaurants.
Recenserad 10 november 2012

Denis från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Excellent value great location
Value plus
This hotel is in a great location up a short hill from the shops restaurants and beach in Kata. Staff were friendly and helpful. There are good views of the water and a lovely pool. For the money this was probably the best value hotel I have stayed at in Phuket.
Recenserad 10 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: