Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4035 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4035 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

liew K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
a love travel time
view for the ocean
this really satisfied for stay at here. the view,decoration,n all item in room same as luxury ..
Recenserad 12 november 2012

Shingo Y. från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
I may visit this hotel again!
value for prices, good location, cozy!
i am the repeater. i liked this hotel because of its location. 5 mins walk from kata beach. there are many shops & restaurant near the hotel. comparing to stay in patong beach area, you may enjoy quiet atmosphere. it is a perfect place for 1 week vacation. all the stuffs are so friendly. they may take your request anytime you want. the room was not so luxury, but it's clean, nice, & cozy to stay.
Recenserad 11 november 2012

Denis G. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Excellent value great location
Value plus
This hotel is in a great location up a short hill from the shops restaurants and beach in Kata. Staff were friendly and helpful. There are good views of the water and a lovely pool. For the money this was probably the best value hotel I have stayed at in Phuket.
Recenserad 10 november 2012

Made F. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Decent
Good conncetion and good for the price
Staff were nice and it was quiet - the rooms did the trick, but nothing special
Recenserad 10 november 2012

Denis G. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
great value good location
new and clean
good value for money close to shops and restaurants.
Recenserad 10 november 2012

Ka Y. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Place excellent, room design excellent
Pool access room - excellent, good services, easily to buy food and other goods
one of my favorite hotel i ever been, definitely will visit again!!! one thing no that good is the connect and the speed of the free wifi is not that good.
Recenserad 09 november 2012

yoke Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
2nd visit but still very lovely
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Recenserad 09 november 2012

yoke Y. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
romantic and sweet
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Recenserad 09 november 2012

abdul L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
perfect for couples
location
my sixth stay..so yeah.
Recenserad 09 november 2012

Andrew K. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
NIce design and good location
The pool access room is slightly over priced through the peak season
NIce hotel and good location to the beach and restaurants.
Recenserad 08 november 2012