Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4054 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4054 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Sergiy från Ukraina
Affärsresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 10 nätter i november 2012
Good hotel
Good view
Good hotel. Convenient location. Near the sea. In the district a lot of good restaurants. The hotel restaurant is missing. Breakfast is served, but the kitchen does not have. On vernhnih floor rooms have beautiful views. At the bottom - access to the pool.
Recenserad 04 december 2012

KA från Hongkong
Grupp
Grand Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2012
wondreful
beautiful view
oh this absolutely is a honey moon resort. at the balcony, you can enjoy sunrise and sunset. the room is very big and clean. stay at upper level is the best choice. i stay 4 night at phuket and check in four different resort , we like this hotel most. but we prefer to go outside to have breakfast.
Recenserad 03 december 2012

Nuraini från Indonesien
Grupp
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
lovely hotel for the price
location, location, location
we stayed for 3 days, hotel is in a nice location - hilly part of kata area... so close to the bars and nice restaurants by the beach... you can walk to the beach within 5 minutes.. there are also a good massage place just outside the hotel... bath for an hour massage. pretty cheap. hotel also has a travel concierge, where we order tickets to see shows and go to see places. hotel is somewhat new, rooms are huge with nice minimalist clean style, bathroom is huge and nice, such a huge change from the hotels in patong area. balcony is also nice.. opt for the pool access room or pool view... breakfast is great, lots of choice and they have an egg station. pool is large, but avoid it in the afternoon, as lots of kids/families are hanging by the pool.
Recenserad 28 november 2012

Nattaza från Thailand
Grupp
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
location, design, service
Cool service ever, Cool boutique hotel
Most of the employees are very helpful. Some others should improve their service mindset. The naked concrete kind of design is great. The room is spacious. The layout of hotel is superb!!! One of a kind!
Recenserad 26 november 2012

Mohamed från Egypten
Par
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2012
Kata Beach, lovely hotel, great view
Good Serving, staff, Hospitality, lovely
Was Great stay for me & my husband, location was far from Patong (The center) but by 13$ you can reach it via taxi
Recenserad 25 november 2012

Hannelore från Belgien
Par
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Always good
Location, jacuzzi on the balcony
This was our second stay in the Sugar Palms Hillside. We booked a room with a jacuzzi on the balcony. Really nice rooms! Although the hottub made some noise, which couldn't be resolved by the technician of the hotel, we had a few very comfortable hours in the jacuzzi! From the hotel you drive straight into Kata to go on even to Surin Beach. The location is very good. The service is good. The only downside is that after a few years, it seems that hotels are not well maintained anymore. Still recommended!
Recenserad 25 november 2012

Resty från Indonesien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2012
Great Hotel with helpful staffs
Far from the shopping area
The hotel was nice, but access to the hotel was pretty difficult, because we have to climb over so many stairs. Because we got the room with pool view. Not so good with pregnant lady because the elevator pretty far for the room. The room was big, nice view, clean, and the bathroom was awesome.
Recenserad 25 november 2012

Yvonne från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Average the good and the bad here
BEst Location with simple stay
This was our 2nd visit to Kata Beach this year. Kata still the best location for couple or family which not looking for party. Regarding the Hotel - good i.Great location - beside little climb up. ii.Good Service - respond very fast and helpful. iii. Provided mac connect to TV for free, but the TV program hang frequently. The bad: i.The pool slightly low maintenance, bottom with some white dust powder and some water bottle when we arrived - we stay pool access room. ii.Building project Opposite hotel, a bit noisy and sometime that's workers starring at people who's swimming - which face all the rooms as well. iii. The room's lighting not fully function. iv. Provide wifi but which very slow and frequently hang. Overall: Some people may don't like the concept which look like just cement work finish and it's looks like haven't complete the renovation.But, it's fine to us. The best thing is 5mins walking distance to Kata beach. Loads of good restaurant and very close to Karon as well. Traffic is ideal and not busy at all. Good place to rent and ride a motorbike or car.
Recenserad 23 november 2012

Rafidah från Singapore
Par
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Beautiful hotel
Hotel design
A very romantic stay-in for couple for relaxation without any disturbance. But the location is quite far and the hill really tires us walking up. But overall, we love the room with grand pool access. :) It's quite upsetting because there is no muslim's restaurant at all except for the peddlers that sells only Pancake Crepe.
Recenserad 18 november 2012

Rozlee från Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Nice quiet hotel
Good location and easy access to Kata beach
Location is great although we have to climb a bit of hill to reach the lobby. 2-3 mins walk to Kata beach and the shopping & dining area. Love the 'not-so-busy' lifestyle here.
Recenserad 16 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: