Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4033 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4033 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Fiona M. från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Cool hotel, very modern and clean
New hotel, nice layout and helpful staff
Great hotel overall, set in a big hillside so if you can't walk too far ask for a room near the bottom! Great location, we loved kata. Stayed with a group of girls all 30 and enjoyed the stay.
Recenserad 03 januari 2013

VARUN R. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Great location
Cleanliness, Service
There was a problem with getting vegetarian food. Otherwise the place was awesome and I would recommend it to people I know.
Recenserad 31 december 2012

Luther Q. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
Lovely quiet hotel for couples
Good service, excellent view
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel was recommended by a friend. After comparing all the info and the reviews provided by AGODA, we have decided that Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel was our final choice. Upon arriving at the hotel, we were greeted by the friendly service-staffs. The room condition were exactly what we expected. It was clean, simple and spacious. Definitely, worth the stay.
Recenserad 29 december 2012

SAK L. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Steep hillside hotel
Centrally located in Kata Town
Situated on slope of hill it is a steep walk up to lobby. Not recommended for elderly or persons with walking disabilities. Very basic amenities in rooms with concrete cement for toilet floorings and bath tub. Swimming pool is large but water looks greyish viewed from room balcony. Water looks cold and not sure if it is well mantained .
Recenserad 26 december 2012

Tess H. från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
lovely hotel, long walk to room, steep hill
room
pool big but surrounding area not well maintained, large hotel so long walk to and from room including two lifts, see hill up to hotel
Recenserad 19 december 2012

Li X. från
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2012
Great location and fantastic facilities
Clean and quiet
We travelled with two young children (2- and 5- year olds) so the clean and quiet environment was a plus point. The only downside was the steep slope leading to the Hotel. At night, we could hear some loud music from our room but it didn't deter the children from sleeping. We brought them down to the pool for a swim but we found a cigarette butt floating around us. Some maintenance could be done in that aspect.
Recenserad 15 december 2012

Tan S. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Beautiful room with modern fitting
The hotel is new and clean
We stayed on the highest floor pool access room and my kids loves it. The hotel is new and room is clean and modern. Location is great. 5 mins walk to the beach. The downside is it's located up the hill but they have lift to bring you up to the floor except the last 2 highest floor. It'll be a drag if you can't stand walking up to your room. Great stay!
Recenserad 14 december 2012

OSAMA T. från Jordanien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
great location and very nice room!
perfect location. very close to Kata beach, night life , markets.
The very best place ever to spend your holiday in! Nice rooms. very perfect location. Nice breakfast. Very nice help disk. Delicious breakfast. Very clean swimming pools. Nice spa. Cute gem. You need to try to feel how amazing to stay in such hotel like Sugar palm grand hill in Kata. I will come back again with my family for sure.
Recenserad 13 december 2012

Maysara E. från Egypten
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Great location
Swimming pool was great
Great location except for a little climb up to hotel lobby from main street. Easy 2-3mins access to Kata beach. Loads of good restaurant and shopping and also to Karon. Traffic is ideal and not busy at all. Good place to rent and ride a motorbike.
Recenserad 12 december 2012

JULIEN D. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde i 8 nätter i oktober 2012
Great location
Swimming pool was great
The hotel is situated on top of a hill which provide a great view of the Andaman sea. Restaurants ranging from local to international can be found around the area. Kata beach area are for anyone who loves to relax without the chaos of Patong partying location but still 15mins ride into Patong. Would be back with my kids in the future.
Recenserad 12 december 2012