Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4053 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4053 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Jay-R från Filippinerna
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Modern hotel & good location
Helpful staff , clean room & nice swimming pool
We like the room so much . Bare Concrete and all the details for the room is better than we thought. The location is good jst 3mins walk. Helpful staff gave us free food at Mali restaurant cos they can't upgrade the room for us . Hope to spend my holiday there again.
Recenserad 03 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Campbell från Storbritannien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
great hotel
Short walk to beach. many shops and eating places nearby
Room was very spacious. Perfect shower. Friendly staff. Would go again.
Recenserad 03 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shawn från Indien
Par
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2013
Good Hotel
on the Hill near the beach
lovely hotel..spacious rooms with good breakfast and service.
Recenserad 28 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tay från Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
A Hillside Hotel with lots of swimming pools
The swimming pool
This hotel is built on the hillside. Its not easy to walk up to the highest floor. However there are elevators available. There are several swimming pools available. The rooms on the highest floor come with a beautiful swimming pool. There are many restaurants, minimarts available just outside the hotel.
Recenserad 27 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Liming från Kina
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
very good location hotel
good location, good view, and good service
I stayed this hotel for 2 nights with my wife. the hotel got the very good view and good location. only 5 mins walking to the Kata beach. and a lot of resturants nearing by. Compared the days i stayed in Batong, I am very regret not spending my whole vacation in Kata. There is only one thing I think is not good. the wifi signal in the room is very weak. I move my notebook out side and I met one and he told me he put his apple mobile in the toilet, and there , the signal is OK. So I moved my notebook to the toliet as well, and I found what he said is true.
Recenserad 26 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hacks från Malaysia
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good vie wand good pool
we stayed four days in sugar palm hillside rooms are big and nice with good view we can recommend this hotel cos good pool and location is fine better book in advance with agoda you can get better price
Recenserad 25 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Zhu från Kina
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Mountains in kata beach
Seaside hill in kata, but went to the beach as long as 5 minutes. Views of the great room balcony connected to the swimming pool, the pool can see the foot of Commercial Street and the beach, live three days, the time of day in pool play. The free breakfast is very rich, home travel service shop opposite the hotel, inexpensive and convenient to the airport taxi 800B.
Recenserad 25 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jason från Storbritannien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Nice hotel
location
Good hotel and easy location - short walk to beach and bars
Recenserad 25 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tony från Danmark
Par
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2013
Good value for money
Good location and helpful staff
The hotel is nicely situated away from the main road between Kata and Karon but still very close to everything, 5 mins walk from Kata Beach and about 15 min walk to Kata Noi beach. We were on the 7th floor with a very nice view over the bay of Kata Beach. The interior/room is minimalistic but at the same time very nice in every way. Because of the way the hotel is built, up-hill, in terraces, I wouldn't recommend Sugar Palm Grand Hillside hotel for disabled people or families with children under 3 years of age.
Recenserad 25 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dawn från Kina
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Perfect Location & Nice hotel
this is our 3rd time in kata beach. this hotel is definitely in a perfect location to go to beach if you dont mind a little bit of hill climbing on the way back to the hotel. room is very modern and has nice breakfast.
Recenserad 21 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: