arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 3996 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3996 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

kyoungrack L.
Sydkorea
04 april 2013
Was not a bad hotel
Breakfast, Wi-Fi, swimming pool
Was not a bad hotel. Little noisy because the Russian guests dawn started But the pool was good in general was fine.

Roderick P.
Storbritannien
04 april 2013
Beautiful hotel 5 minutes from the beach
Stunning views, hotel design, large rooms

Roderick P.
Storbritannien
04 april 2013
Absolutely perfect hotel for a romantic getaway
Hotel design, swimming pools, location
Had a fantastic time staying at the SugarPalm Grand Hillside, the top rooms have stunning ocean views and the cascade of swimming pools is very nice

Adnan N.
Bangladesh
28 mars 2013
Loved it
Great view, great location and very friendly staffs
It was really great. perfect location. Very near to beach and all food shops. Initially we were worried after reading the reviews that it was on a stiff hill. Well, there was no problem and its a great location...we stayed nights and loved it. Worth the money

Pia P.
Sverige
26 mars 2013
Nice hotel but Kata Beach is not the best
Jacuzzi, udsigt, jacuzzi
Nice place but Kata Beach was not the bedt place. We vent to karon or Patong every day. Kata Beach felt like Mallorca to many beds ón the Beach - a Big Wall in kata Beach - this is not good! Karon is much better and the people is nice and smiley there

Kelly C.
USA
20 mars 2013
Ok if you like to trek AT your hotel
Location, soft bed
The cause it was a 10 minute walk Uphill from the hotel lobby to our room I would not stay here again. If the dive shop had not kept our Dhuyere we would've been in real trouble.

Liu M.
Kina
19 mars 2013
Nice pool
The hotel has nice pool and the service is very good

Maxine F.
Australien
19 mars 2013
Great hotel, steep hill.
The view of the beach, the bathroom and the friendly staff
Although the hotel itself is lovely, the walk up the extremely steep hill made going out a bit of a pain. The proximity to the beach and local shops was great and the staff speak very good English and are friendly and helpful. We did pay for and request a grand pool view room but instead got a room with an ocean view and no pool view, although this was probably an upgrade, it was a little annoying that we were not consulted before we were given the room.

Teresa G.
Kanada
17 mars 2013
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel
location, staff and food
We had a little problem with a different hotel with the same name. We were not aware of that and the taxi took us to another property with the same name which was not near the beach and far from the attractions. After a long argument with the staff who did not know English very well. They took us to the right property and everything was very good

Raymond C.
Malaysia
15 mars 2013
Nice, Clean and easy acess to town
Nice pool, Clean and comfortable room
Good hotel will recommend to my friends and hotel staffs are friendly. The cleanliness of the pool need to keep it up.