Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4052 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4052 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Mirko från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
Great Pool and Location
Nice Pool, Big Rooms and quite Location
Recenserad 18 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chuan från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Value for money
Proximity to the beach and activities, value for money and reasonably clean and comfortable
The service wasn't fantastic but can't really complain as the rooms were reasonably clean and comfortable and the location of the hotel was great.
Recenserad 18 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cheya från Thailand
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
Amazing pool , perfect location and great service.
Pool & Spa, Location, nice room and service
The day we arrived we have to ask the hotel give us a room close to the lobby due to my age & health. We requested a higher floor at the beginning through Agoda. They can just manged us a new room in 5 mins. We were so impressed with their staffs, very friendly & enthusiastic during our stay. A swimming pool & the sew view make us feel very relaxing here. Free Sauna on the 6th floor is also a nice treat after swim. It is quite a family friendly hotel. The Hotel's comfy bed make it hard for us to get up in the morning. We love everything about this hotel. The hotel only do (good)breakfast buffet. But if you need lunch /dinner,there are really good restaurants around the corner such as Horn grill,Boathouse, Mom tri, Rico's and so on. We would highly recommended this hotel to everyone.
Recenserad 17 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Surapong från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
It is the good time with my family.
Room, swimming pool, and location
Recenserad 17 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hannah från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2013
It's a pleasant stay!
Location, clean and spacious room, nice swimming pool
Recenserad 16 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gabriel från Slovakien
Familj med småbarn
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Interesting design hotel with beautiful pools.
Pools, Rooms with pool access, Great design of rooms.
Stay was great. Hotel did not have a room with jacuzzi available so they upgraded us for free. The pools are amazing - cascade style over 4 stories high. Rooms are great, loved the industrial design.
Recenserad 16 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

STEPHANIE från Singapore
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2013
Great quiet place to relax and chill!
Comfortable room huge bathroom n nice balcony to chill.
Recenserad 15 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bo från Danmark
Ensamresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Pleasant and very nice
Nice big rooms, nice staff and good restaurant
We stayed for three days and enjoyed every moment. One thing to have in mind when choosing this hotel is that is located on a hill side meaning that it can be a challenge for disabled people to get to some floors. But there are elevators and ramps, so the hotel has thought of this.
Recenserad 13 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Soeren från Danmark
Ensamresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
fantastic stay, great room w/ own pool, friendly s
the rooms, the pool, quit location
so relaxing after a long trip at sea.. I can only recommend this hotel
Recenserad 11 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lorraine från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Perfect for relaxation
Room, staff, location
Our stay was very relaxing. The hotel has great accommodations and very near the beach. Only problem is their restaurant only serves breakfast.
Recenserad 11 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: