Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4055 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4055 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Paul från Australien
Ensamresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
A very convenient hotel to Kata beach
quiet, comfortable and convenient
Enjoyed it very much. I will be coming back to stay here again..
Recenserad 04 juni 2013

Jacyca från Kina
Ensamresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
more than expected
good service,view and location
a nice hotel with good service and location.It really worthy your payment.Close to KATA beach and not crowded in the night.I will choose it again for next visit.
Recenserad 01 juni 2013

Anjani från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Low End hotel - Not worth the money !!!
Except fast wifi nothing!!!
Except the fast internet and location there was nothing much exciting about the hotel. They have lot of pool but looks rustic!! Front desk staff / Manager was rude and not customer friendly. Saw him arguing and fighting with lot of guests. Buffet Breakfast was not upto the mark. It is low end hotel and not the worth even 50 % of the price what we paid for.
Recenserad 01 juni 2013

daryl från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Amazing hotel
The pool the room and the jacuzzi on balcony
Amazing hotel great staff and well the pool is something else, would defiantly be stay again
Recenserad 31 maj 2013

Gillian från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Surprisingly cool hotel
the design, the beach access and the tranquility
I stayed here to meet up with a friend in Phuket. We had a brilliant time and the hotel was so cool! The staff were a bit 'too busy' to attend to me upon arrival, but the hotel itself was just gorgeous. I would not recommend a high floor for anyone who had bad knees, as it's built on a very steep hill. However, even the lower floors had great pool access and a nice view of the sea. I lovely find!
Recenserad 31 maj 2013

ying från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Fantastic infinity pools
Swimming pools, pool access rooms and the quiet surroundings
We loved our pool access room so so much, it's a pity it was raining the whole time we were there. The concept of the swimming pools are laid out in a terraced style, in black tiles, So it looked absolutely sleek and stylish and definitely not child friendly. My only complaint about the pool is that there isn't a swim up bar as I would have preferred. Room wise, it's design is pretty "raw", and the room is in cold, cemented floor. The bed frame is about 3 inches wider, and I ended up getting a few bumps and bruises on my legs for trying to get off the bed quickly in the mornings. As for breakfast, there's really nothing to look forward to. Pathetic spread, perhaps due to the small amount of guests present in the hotel during our stay.
Recenserad 30 maj 2013

Archariya från Thailand
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Comfortable and stylish hotel to enjoy
Large and comfy room, nice pool, helpful staffs
It was a great memory staying at Sugar Palm. The room is huge and comfy. The pools are nice. Worth the price we paid.
Recenserad 30 maj 2013

Cheng från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
good
clear pool good food near beach
ther have clear swimming pool...the room is good...clear...staff very helpful..near beach...5min to beach and many restaurant there....easy parking....spa is not good but price is good...
Recenserad 30 maj 2013

Ruangrod från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2012
GREAT BEACH VIEW
BEACH, GOOD VIEW, GOOD STAFF
Recenserad 30 maj 2013

Ruangrod från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Great view point AT PHUKET
CLEAN, GREAT VIEW, BIG ROOM
Recenserad 30 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: