Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4053 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4053 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Boo från Malaysia
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Great hotel
The massage, swimming pool and the facilities are nice
Before we check in, the staffs were very friendly helping us to taking the luggage and serving us with a drink. This hotel more suitable for relaxing and the place is quiet. We are enjoying the massage at this hotel. Very enjoyable during staying at this hotel.
Recenserad 20 juli 2013

LIM från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Clean and comfortable room.
Clean room, nice view from room, quiet surrounding.
We have a pleasant stay at this hotel. All the children are enjoying themself. Staff are friendly and attentive to our requests. Foods and daily necessities are within walking distance. Keep up the good works.
Recenserad 18 juli 2013

Peter från Australien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Overall, the stay was pretty good
Staff, comfy bed and view!
We stayed 4 nights here, staff were friendly and attentive where possible. Downfall number 1 was, no room service at all!!! for a 4 star hotel this made it pretty crappy! Also, our room was a 5 min hike consisting of 2 different elevators to get us there from the reception area. Breakfast was fairly good, but not to a 4 star standard, could definitely be improved. There was an extremely steep Hill entrance to the hotel (with no hand rails) this was not great as my wife and I both Had injured legs! I would say this is more a good quality 3 star hotel.
Recenserad 18 juli 2013

LIM från Singapore
Grupp
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
cleanliness of hotel, friendly and attentive staff
responsive to our requests, quiet surrounding, restaurants and convenience shops are walking distance
These are our 3rd conservative years staying at this hotel and always request to stay in the same unit 1204 and the staff always facilitate and reserve this unit whenever we are there. will always stay at this hotel whenever we at Phuket. This become our yearly holiday. Thanks alot to all the staff. Keep up the good works.chai chai!!!
Recenserad 17 juli 2013

Johan från Belgien
Ensamresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
infinity pools, very pleasant and spacious hotel
breakfast, decor, swimming pools
Excellent quality for the price paid, the hotel was clean, breakfast very good and staff correct. Easy walk to the beach.
Recenserad 13 juli 2013

Kavin från Thailand
Par
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Romantic Place for Lover
Jacuzzi, Pool & Staff
This hotel is my favorite in Kata beach, lovely view from jacuzzi on a corridor.
Recenserad 12 juli 2013

TM från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, quiet
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Recenserad 12 juli 2013

TM från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, quiet
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Recenserad 12 juli 2013

TM från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, spacious
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.
Recenserad 12 juli 2013

SENG från Malaysia
Par
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Worth staying..!!!
Great hotel, great staff and great location.
Great hotel, great staff and great location. Worth staying..!!!
Recenserad 11 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: