Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4032 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4032 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Jacqui C.
Australien
19 september 2013
Just lacking something special
Interesting design, very friendly staff, comfortable bed
Bit of a mixed bag. The room was very modern, industrial minimalist design which was different and I quite liked it. Bed was very comfortable, air-con worked well, DVD player in room and they give you a free beer, coke and juice from the minibar daily. Staff were great, very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately along with the modern design of the hotel came a lack of warmth and functionality. The pools look great but when you try and use the area it's just a bit difficult. You have to climb halfway up the hill to get to a bathroom for example. The pool bar was never manned during our stay, despite signs saying it was open. And the building just seemed like a slap up job using cheap materials that are already needing maintenance. I think my biggest issue was that there was just no ambience to the hotel. Oh, and the free wifi never worked, which was a real pain. It was an ok stay, but I wouldn't stay again.

Joel N.
Singapore
18 september 2013
A Star
The pool, the location, the room!
Everything was perfect and when I said perfect, I actually meant it. My partner wasn't too sure about the pool though, as it was a little greenish, possibly from the algae that had been growing in it. Nonetheless, we still loved it!

geoff B.
Storbritannien
10 september 2013
extremly pleasant and friendly stay/
pools,room, food
The hotelwas very pleasant and gave us a stay to remember

WAN C.
Malaysia
06 september 2013
Great Hotel
Large Room, Nice Pool and near to beach
This is a very good hotel, near the beach, 2 minuts by walking. The location of the hotel was fantastic - right near the best massage parlours, value-for-money

Yang S.
Hongkong
05 september 2013
excellent
quiet.clean.fast wifi
2nd time to come..still excellent..the worse is this time cant book the pool access...it would be much better

David T.
Australien
05 september 2013
Good Central Kata Location
Nice Room, Good view, well located
Great location close (50 metres) to many restaurants and shops. Very steep driveway to walk up (distance 30 metres) so be warned of that. Room was lovely. Built into side of hill so request a room at front of complex as some rooms require multiple elevator changes. There was a problem with the hot water service whilst I was there, but that's life (and that's Thailand)! Overall a very enjoyable stay and very good value for money.

Derrick C.
Malaysia
03 september 2013
Great hotel. short walk to beach
location. pool. nearby restaurants
overall pleasant. would definitely visit again given the time

Ruth O.
Singapore
28 augusti 2013
All is great!
Great Location, Big comfortable room, Clean
The only fault I could find during my stay was there was a problem with the cable TV signal throughout the hotel so not much TV channel available. But this isn't a problem for me as I was equip with my IPAD and fast wi-fi from the hotel.

suthasinee S.
Thailand
26 augusti 2013
Very Beautiful and comfortable room
Great location , nice room and nice swimming pool

charles K.
Australien
26 augusti 2013
Good value
value for money. Great staff
I was impressed by the value for money as I did not expect much - but it was good. The only downfall was the internet - the worst i have experienced in my Thai travels