Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4055 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4055 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Mechiel från Sydafrika
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Brilliantly near perfect
The room, pools and service
We absolutely loved our stay here. The service is brilliant, the staff are attentive and the design of the rooms are magnificent - clean, spacious and modern. Check in went very smoothly and the porter was very helpful in showing us the available facilities on the way to and in our room. We had a beautiful city view. Our room was on the top (11th) floor and we loved the privacy that offered. The breakfasts as great and the hotel is close to the beach, mini marts and a few great restaurants. The only downfall is that you again need to do a bit of walking up a hill, to get to our room we needed to take2 flights of stairs and 2 elevators with hallways in between. If any of the hotels you are looking at have the word "hill" or "hillside" in it - expect to do a bit of walking. We, never the less, were greatly pleased by the brilliant facilities and service. If we ever return to Phuket - we will be coming here. For sure! Thank you Sugar Palm.
Recenserad 31 december 2013

Xiao från Singapore
Par
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
comfortable and great stay
Location, Pool View, Good Massage
Overall comfortable and great stay. The staff upgraded us from room with Jacuzzi to room with pool view. The hotel spa and massage was great although expensive than outside shops. People with leg problems not recommend, because you need to climb the hill to reach the hotel.
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Olle från Sverige
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Nice design, great pool, nice location
Nice design, great pool, nice location. This hotel's infinity pools are really nice and spectacular. Great hotel!
Great stay! We defenitely reconnend this hotel if you're going to Kata. The staff is friendly and professional. The infinity pools and landscape architecture are truly beautiful.
Recenserad 28 december 2013

Dino från Malaysia
Par
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Very peaceful getaway
centrally located, peaceful, comfortable bed
Hotel located at the hillside, 5 minutes walk to the main street. Very peaceful at night. But shower area should have a door instead. Beside this, everything is perfectly fine
Recenserad 27 december 2013

OLIVIER från Frankrike
Par
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Good location, quiet and close to beach
location, room comfort, price
Hotel location is good, steep slope over 20m to walk down onto main Kata road and its restaurants but takes 5 mins to walk to Kata beach. Room was with pool access 9th floor, nice view from the hill on the Kata area. Quiet at night. Hotel has a spa, bit pricey. Decent breakfast. Christmas dinner was automatically included in the 4 nights trip, but food/dinner was not worth the price (80sgd/PAX).
Recenserad 27 december 2013

weei från Malaysia
Par
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Great concept and walking distance to beach
Near to beach,restaurant,great room design
the hotel was good but the pool excess was really dissapoited as it provide a very small swimming pool. It's ok for kids but not adult. Pool cleaniness is poor. Meal price is reasonable. Walking distance to beach.overall ok.
Recenserad 26 december 2013

Vincent från Kina
Familj med små barn
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Nice beach, nice sunset,quiet hotel
Good breakfast, quiet environment, fast wifi internet
It is a hotel located hillside with quiet environment. We need to take two elevators and walk a little between lobby and our room. At begginning, we were feeling inconvinient, especially for baby. Actually, it is interesting and not affect too much. Meanwhile, the hotel is closed to the beach, convenience Store and restaurant, about 5 minutes on food. The only shortcoming is mosquitos inside the room, we need to be careful to open the door and windows, and most of time no idea for it.
Recenserad 13 december 2013

ronald från Storbritannien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2013
stressful
views
on arrival 1/3rd of the accommodation was a building site.could'nt use the main swimming pool as the noise,drilling,cutting tiles/wood dust etc.was horrendous.did ask for a move but was told all rooms were taken (which we didn't believe)lifts were constantly not working.we found if you didn't have anything cooked fresh for breakfast example omelette all the rest of food was cold.so for our first stay in kata/Thailand,we were let down by the standard of the hotel,which we would not recommend.
Recenserad 12 december 2013

Mei från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
overall was good, but wasn't the best location.
room was huge and clean. I love the bed, it's very comfortable. staff very friendly and attentive, speak good English.
The thing I love the most about the hotel was the room and the view. Personally I think the hotel breakfast was so-so only. If given a chance, I think I wouldn't have taken the breakfast, cause there were lots of restaurants nearby. The hotel was near to the beach, but it's at the end of the street and the hotel was really located at the hillside. The slope was very steep. Quite queit at night too, solo traveller may want to think twice.
Recenserad 11 december 2013

weiming från Kina
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
clean, tranquil, nice
clean, tranquil, nice
Hotel is on the hill and it is a taugh work to reach the room, whereas, it is quite place to stay
Recenserad 09 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: