Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4053 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4053 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Jia från Singapore
Reste med partner
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Best relaxation vacay ever
Pool access rooms, daily breakfast and hospitality of employees.
It was awesome. Quiet, situated in Kata beach hillside. Recommended for couples who wish to have a quiet time together. Get the pool access rooms, you will not regret a bit! Rent a ride from the hotel. Trusted and worthy. Useful for our trip as we drove up hills all the way to Kamala beach. Will be back again :)
Recenserad 20 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

vynka från Australien
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Good
Location, Large room size, Good Service
we have enjoyed our stay, the hotel is getting a little run down...
Recenserad 20 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

brendan från Irland
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2014
Fantastic hill side hotel
pool, price, room standards
great hotel with an amazing pool
Recenserad 19 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Muhamad från Singapore
Reste med partner
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
2nd time staying at hotel
beach, room, locataion
Second time staying at hotel. Will sure come back to this hotel soon. Beautiful view from top room but prepared to sweat going up the room. Kata Beach is walking distance and Patong is just 10-15 mins drive.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LOONG från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde en natt i april 2014
strategically located
location, food, friendly staffs
satisfying, great food and location. comfort bed and nice swimming pool.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LIM från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
family oriented hotel with pool access
good customer service, foods withing reach
We always booked this hotel cos beach, 7-11, local foods, restutant, tours booth are within reach.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LIM från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
clean, privacy, ambience
hotel design, pool access, cleanliness
This hotel has recently refurbished. But we still like the raw concrete flooring. Other that that, we are always happy staying in this hotel annually.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TANG från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Nice room nice view
The pool access room was awesome
The location very nice,just 5 mins walk to beach,and the room was very big and comfortable ! High recommend
Recenserad 16 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jennifer från Australien
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 15 nätter i juli 2014
Sugar
Location. Comfort. Modern.
Love the location, close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Clean and comfortable. Good restaurant over the road. No problems at all.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pei från Singapore
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Not too bad, except the slope!
Not too expensive.
It is not too bad.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: