Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4053 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4053 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Tianqi från Kina
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2013
cheap but amazing
seaview, clean room
the sea view room is quite good.
Recenserad 03 september 2014

Jae från Kanada
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
very good affordabl hotel with convenient location
location, price, staff friendliness
It is already second time staying. Will come back next time too!
Recenserad 02 september 2014

Wong från Malaysia
Grupp
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Location , good services , value for money
Location , value for money , comfortable
Good location , staff helpful performance , clean , and comfortable.
Recenserad 02 september 2014

nge från Malaysia
Par
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool but we have book a pool access at the end we force to change to standard room. We check in at 2:30pm entrance our pool access room at 1st floor found that the water was so dirty. Go back to reception to request a high floor room but all pool access room full. After a long wait we force to stay at 5th floor for the common room. There are many swimming pool from 9th floor until first floor so can u imaging how dirty the water for the 1st and 2nd floor. We pay the most expensive room but we never get what we one so say. They should not consider 1st and 2nd floor as pool access since the pool is so small and dirty.....
Recenserad 01 september 2014

nuttapat från Thailand
Par
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
room very good
room location receiption
over view is ok
Recenserad 26 augusti 2014

Wan från Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Nice little balcony
Nice View. Location. Spacious
Very spacious room but the finishing was not very well done. Shower room does not have a door to prevent the water from splashing on the bathroom floor. Some parts of the hotel seemed to be undergoing construction. Love the balcony with pool view, awesome experience to have breakfast there and chill in the morning. For the adventure seekers out there, there is a Surf House within walking distance (along the beach) run by Singaporeans! Try out riding on waves followed by a mug of beer! cheers!
Recenserad 25 augusti 2014

Camille från Filippinerna
Grupp
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Happy place
Walkin distance going to the beach, spacious room and love the pool acce
The hotel is just walking distance going to the beach. The room is spacious and clean and enjoyed the pool access. The staff helped us with making our island tour arrangements and transportation queries. Over-all, it was a memorable stay and worth it!
Recenserad 25 augusti 2014

Amber från Taiwan
Par
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
5 minutes to Kata beach
location, lobby, jacuzzi
we booked the hotel because of jacuzzi, but we didnt like it very much. Wifi is so slow couldnt even use it. location is good
Recenserad 22 augusti 2014

MK från Malaysia
Par
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
A comfortable getaway
Value, comfort and peaceful.
It was good, comfortable and we tried all the 6 pools (I guess)and during the night we enjoyed the jacuzzi in our room. The beach is about only 3 minutes walk away and is one of the best beaches as compare to the others like Karon or Patong.If one wants a peaceful getaway they should stay here and not in the Patong area where the night entertainment stretches till wee hours. Tour desk and front office is very efficient however the breakfast is a disappointment.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2014

Xiaomin från Singapore
Grupp
Grand Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Wonderful
The bathroom was spacious, bed was just right and the view was good.
Definitely value for money. However, there is no mirror in the room except for the bathroom. Also, there is no elevator for some of the rooms.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: