arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 3999 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3999 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Nigel M.
Storbritannien
15 oktober 2014
Good hotel for the money
pool view and decent bathroom
A bit away from the beach but a perfectly good place to stay for value for money

YEE T.
Malaysia
09 oktober 2014
Beautiful Place
Nice View, Peaceful, Close to the Beach
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel is located just 5 mins walk away from the Kata Beach. It is surrounded with green and is definitely a good place for relaxation. The room is clean and tidy while the environment is quiet and peaceful.

Andrew F.
Australien
06 oktober 2014
Good Views
Beach Views, Close to Beach, Comfortable Room
Nice hotel with good views of Kata beach and surrounding area. Since hotel is on a hillside, its quiet and peaceful. Staff generally friendly. Room beautifully furnished with quality fixtures throughout. Issues included the air conditioner having no remote control, and scooter parking not separated from staff scooters, thus having to move staff scooters to get out. During check-in, I was advised besides two free bottles of water, I would also receive a can of beer, a can of pepsi and an orange juice daily for free! Also, use of PC including printer in reception is for free.

Yuanita S.
Indonesien
27 september 2014
okay
quite
quite place to stay

Wiridthipol R.
Thailand
23 september 2014
Closed to beach
Closed to beach, Room, Service mind
Big room with faculty and clean. Staff have good service mind. But there have limited the packing car.

Alexander C.
Brunei
21 september 2014
Covenient,Central in Kata.
Location, Big room and Convenience
Had a one night stay. We arrived late in the night due to our flight but had a quick check in. Enjoyed the stay and breakfast. Convenient stores just down the road by the junction with lots of restaurants and quick access to beaches. Would recommend to friends who wants to stay away from Patong area.

tao W.
Kina
20 september 2014
nice
view

Ka F.
Hongkong
18 september 2014
Great View
On the hillside, nearby main st & the beach, great pools

Chenxu D.
Kina
15 september 2014
Best one during my vacation!!!
View, Pool and Room Design
What a wonderful stay! Great view of KATA Beach!! And the pool is splendid and distinctive. Only about 5 min to walk to the beach. The restaurant at the 1st floor is quite cheap. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends going to Phuket!

Connie C.
Singapore
12 september 2014
Good hotel
room is big, comfortable & nice.