Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4054 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4054 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

linan från Kina
Par
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
great location
location breakfast nothing
Recenserad 04 september 2015

Sarah från Filippinerna
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Perfect for Babymoon
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Perfect for babymoon and honeymoon. Near the beach and restaurants. I love their room and pool. The breakfast is just ok but nothing special.
Recenserad 01 september 2015

siow från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Good
Location
Recenserad 27 augusti 2015

June från Singapore
Par
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Relaxing and enjoyable stay
Room, facilities, pool
We like the hotel very much. It's clean and big. Services were good. Only thing is walking and climbing of stairs from lobby to hotel room is abit far.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015

Patrick från Australien
Par
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 10 nätter i augusti 2015
relaxing and pleasant
The room with pool access was awesom. The staff were really friendly and the service was of good quality
The room with pool access was great. It was the best part being able to swim by walking a few steps. Staff were really friendly. The only fault our room was on the 9th level which made it a mission if we wanted to go to breakfast lunch or just to get a coffee
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015

Weng från Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Value for money
Location, value, amenities
We enjoyed our 3 nights there. The hotel provides us with all amenities that are essential and we had a very comfortable stay in our room. The hotel is conveniently located with the shopping street just a few minutes walk away. The downsides are that the hotel layout was quite confusing initially and there isn't much scenic view. However, the lack of view is compensated by the affordable price so it's still worth staying there.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2015

Wei från Malaysia
Par
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
beautiful view
nice view, clean and good facility
everything satisfy
Recenserad 06 augusti 2015

evelyn från Singapore
Par
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
filled with rowdy and noisy tourist
direct pool access, spacious rooms
Not enjoyable due to the influx of tourist. Breakfast was subpar.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2015

Saengduean från Thailand
Par
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
love this hotel
got upgrade from jacuzzi room to pool access, lovely pool with sea view
Recenserad 27 juli 2015

Chiao från Malaysia
Par
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Memorable stay
Environment, staffs and location
Everything was fantastic. We enjoyed our pool-accessed room. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back for our next trip.
Recenserad 20 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: