arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 3997 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3997 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Kim S.
Australien
02 juni 2015
pool access rooms were great
pool access rooms / roof top bar / location
Wifi was weak in our room, breakfast was disappointing, all machines were old, rusted and broken in the gym. That said, the pool access rooms were comfortable and enjoyable.

Hallgeir J.
Norge
02 juni 2015
Fantastic hotel
My favourite Spa Hotel anywhere.Location,Staff,room.
Superb!Room w private waterfall and pool.Fantastic staff and management. Free room upgrade and complimentary dinners.Just great.

Joyce L.
Singapore
29 maj 2015
Very comfortable place.
Nice pool. Close to the beach and shops.
Very relaxing. Clean room and bed. Good location if you don't mind walking up slope for just 1min.

Derlynn L.
Singapore
25 maj 2015
Wonderful location, friendly staff
Room cleaniness, location, pool
The room is very comfortable and clean. I especially like the sea view I had from my room! Location is wonderful as it is not too far from any amenities and is just 5 minutes frm kata beach. The pool is simple yet nice to swim in!

Ari W.
Kina
18 maj 2015
Relax and comfortable hotel
Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
Wonderful hotel with reasonable price, good services and nice staffs. Will visit next time.

Ari W.
Kina
18 maj 2015
Wonderful view and relax hotel
Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
Had a nice and wonderful holiday staying in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. I will visit there again.

Kain S.
Storbritannien
18 maj 2015
Great hotel
The room - extremely spacious and clean, light and airy.
Our stay was fantastic - the staff were exceptionally friendly and courteous and it's fatntastic location.

Fara N.
Malaysia
08 maj 2015
Beautiful sightseeing, fresh air, lovely beach.
Comfortable, sunset view and clean
This is my second time in phuket but differct hotel. This hotel is located at Kata beach which is 8 mins walking fm the hotel. Beach is great, clean and not so crowd like patong. Very peaceful. Hotel very clean, staff good always smile even though poor communicate in english, but still good. Fresh welcoming on the first day. My room with Jacuzzi, kids love it. Swimming pool nice and the water not to cold.My room with sea viewing and sunset viewing. So beautiful. I will come again to this hotel. The area so peaceful,night day nothing much to do for the family. I rent car to make our movement more easier. Thumb up for this hotel.

Timothy H.
Singapore
30 april 2015
My experience
nice pool, nice room and bathroom
Overall it was a pleasant experience. We arrived early and were briskly checked in at about 11am with no fuss. The room comes with a beer, soda and 2 bottles of drinking water each day. Walking to Kata Beach is easy and there are plenty of dining options around, although not my choice type of food as they are all too tourist centric. Prefer a local type establishment. The slope is a bit challenging to conquer when slightly intoxicated. But, overall a nice place. The pool is very nice.

Albert H.
Singapore
29 april 2015
Get away
Location, not so commercialise and peaceful.
Overall was good but the most disappointment was the room wifi I stay was extremely poor even thought I told a foreigner front desk lady since day 1 but nothing much improve. Reply was, we will send someone there to check and that's it. Told another front office staff on the 2nd day but still nothing much improve. Give up and only check my mail going to the lobby check-in area for 3 days.