Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4035 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4035 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Koon L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Good location & pleasant staycation
Location, view and pool
Good location with approximately 7~8min walk to the beach. The hotel pool is well-maintained and the jacuzzi located at the balcony gives the guest a good relaxation with sunset view.
Recenserad 21 september 2015

Wanasak P. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Cool Point
Swimming Pool, View, Roof top
Recenserad 16 september 2015

Islam S. från Bangladesh
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
hotel clean its far from city
el clean its far from city far from nice beach place
Its a cheap hotel but not convince for short time living turist people,
Recenserad 15 september 2015

gisella A. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
room location swimming pool
Room Location and swimming pool
Nice room, very comfortable, swimming pool is perfect, food is good.overall perfect hotel. we are happy staying there
Recenserad 11 september 2015

Evan S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Loved It, Staff are amazing
The staff
Recenserad 06 september 2015

linan Y. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
great location
location breakfast nothing
Recenserad 04 september 2015

Sarah B. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Perfect for Babymoon
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Perfect for babymoon and honeymoon. Near the beach and restaurants. I love their room and pool. The breakfast is just ok but nothing special.
Recenserad 01 september 2015

siow C. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Good
Location
Recenserad 27 augusti 2015

June L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Relaxing and enjoyable stay
Room, facilities, pool
We like the hotel very much. It's clean and big. Services were good. Only thing is walking and climbing of stairs from lobby to hotel room is abit far.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015

Patrick W. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 10 nätter i augusti 2015
relaxing and pleasant
The room with pool access was awesom. The staff were really friendly and the service was of good quality
The room with pool access was great. It was the best part being able to swim by walking a few steps. Staff were really friendly. The only fault our room was on the 9th level which made it a mission if we wanted to go to breakfast lunch or just to get a coffee
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015