arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 3999 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3999 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Dinie M.
Indonesien
14 oktober 2015
Perfect value for money
Location, room interior design, good price
We had an amazing time staying at Sugar Palm Gramd Hillside. It was only 5 minutes walk to Kata beach, so many restaurants and massage places nearby. The hotel staffs are friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel

Joy M.
Filippinerna
12 oktober 2015
It's worth it
Price, Location and Staff
I am delighted to have stayed in this hotel and will definitely come back with my daughter. July, their part-time guest relations officer was very accommodating. We've met the assistant sales manager as well and she was friendly as well. We really enjoyed our time in the hotel and in the area.

Johan L.
Singapore
11 oktober 2015
Great hotel
The location is near Kata beach, staff are friendly and clean room.
Hotel location is good. Breakfast range of food is limited. Nothing much to watch on the cable tv. Overall I'm happy with the stay.

Jonathan C.
Singapore
10 oktober 2015
Repeat stay!
Location, staff and price!
my second time staying at this hotel. Really great place and i'll stay here again when i go back. couple mins walk to the beach and restaurants. TV signal in the room needs to be fixed and maybe have more channels and some minor up-keeping in their bathrooms. other than that it was perfect!

JOHANNA D.
USA
07 oktober 2015
Perfect!
Location, staff, hotel room

david D.
Australien
04 oktober 2015
my stay at the sugar palm grand hillside
location staff and room
great

John S.
Australien
01 oktober 2015
Title
Great hotel with friendly polte staff
Very relaxed enjoyable holiday

Koon L.
Singapore
21 september 2015
Good location & pleasant staycation
Location, view and pool
Good location with approximately 7~8min walk to the beach. The hotel pool is well-maintained and the jacuzzi located at the balcony gives the guest a good relaxation with sunset view.

Wanasak P.
Thailand
16 september 2015
Cool Point
Swimming Pool, View, Roof top

Islam S.
Bangladesh
15 september 2015
hotel clean its far from city
el clean its far from city far from nice beach place
Its a cheap hotel but not convince for short time living turist people,