Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4032 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4032 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Jean H.
Singapore
09 november 2015
Great stay, value for money
Location, price, efficient staff
The location was great - only a short 5 minute walk to the beach and a 10 minute walk to some of the best-rated restaurants in the area. The hotel was clean, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely choose Sugar Palm Grand Hillside again.

Agatha-lauretha A.
Estland
09 november 2015
very good
staff, location, hotel Condition/cleanliness

sukma M.
Indonesien
08 november 2015
A very nice hotel
Very nice and humble staff, delicious food, nice location,we can see big buddha and kata beach from our room
Super comfortable,will stay here again if we come back to phuket

Vincent F.
Malaysia
02 november 2015
Great hotel for relaxing and holiday
Polite staff
Great

Delaney M.
Filippinerna
02 november 2015
Great value for money
Comfortable and clean rooms, nice location, and friendly staff
Great! Room was superb and comfortable. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Nice pool and great garden. Food needs improvement though.

John K.
Irland
01 november 2015
Great hotel
Cleanliness of rooms, helpful staff, quality wifi
Really good stay. No complaints with hotel. A++. Beware or outdoor Resteraunt at bottom of hill on the corner. Both my partner and I contracted very nasty food poisoning from there and weren't able to leave hotel room for 36 hours due to illness. Hotel staff were v helpful during this time

aquil Q.
Indien
29 oktober 2015
it was elegant and nice stay
room with jacuzzi. attached swimming pool.. nice room with good view ..
amazing had lovely stay with my better half . far from city rush and noise . love to visit again

Jennifer S.
Nya Zeeland
28 oktober 2015
Relax holiday
Quiet area, lobby staff at least one spoke ok English, good sevice
We had good room with plunge pool lower level so close to lobby, clean, good room service, not far from beach or shops, slightly steep hill for coming back, not for the oldies

Ariff R.
Singapore
26 oktober 2015
One of the best resorts in Phuket
The room is spacious and it's lovely. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The resort is located on a hill so it's quite peaceful.
I had a great time there and it's very comfortable and welcoming. I would definitely come back to stay there again.

Choa H.
Malaysia
20 oktober 2015
First time with sugar palm grand hillside hotel
The pool is awesome, the staff is really friendly and helpful and away from crowd
overall is good. just the room is too far from the lobby.