Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4054 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4054 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Helge från Danmark
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2011
Elegant architecture and good service
Great value for money
The hotel is centrally located in the Kata Beach south area. They mean hillside seriously! Kata- as well as the Kata Noi beaches are within walking distance. Nice views from the balcony. Good service, friendly staff and fair prices for mini bar, which seldom is seen. The lower elevator was out of operation during our 5 nights stay - meaning “hill climbing” or free transport by golf cart.
Recenserad 09 december 2011

nia från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
nice and comfy hotel
i love the room
it was great and nice to stay in sugar palm. the room was clean and trendy. i love the room so much. from balcony, i can see kata city view, it was beautiful at night. staff are also friendly and helpful. and the breakfast was okey. i will be back again for sure. just have some trouble to back to my room from lobby, the lift was broken so i have to walk and its tiring.
Recenserad 08 december 2011

Sarah från Kanada
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
Great hotel with lovely decorated rooms
modern pool, close to beach and restaurants but quiet
lovely room with beautiful bathroom and large tub. hotel built into side of the hill. multi-level modern pool. taxi went to other hotel but staff in a golf cart came to get me right away. great restaurant with nice view across the road and much cheaper than hotel breakfast.
Recenserad 03 december 2011

Trish från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2011
Great hotel but you have to be fit
Clean, large rooms, private deck, great swimming pools
Sugar Palm was a nice hotel - 5 minutes walk to Kata Beach. A quieter part of phuket but only 400baht for taxi to main town or to Patong. The Garden View rooms are new, clean and have a nice deck, but are in the unit at the highest point of the hotel.This is the main drawback - it is a steep and long climb to your room that involves a number of lifts, many corridors, stairs and a steep driveway - you have to be fit and don't leave your towel or anything in your room as you won't want to have to do that climb more than once a day. Some of teh rooms had private pools and if on lower floors would be great
Recenserad 28 november 2011

Tianhui från Kina
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2011
Surprises!
Nice room, good location, good value for money
it is a great hotel. big room, nice bed, nice decoration. if you don't mind to walk on the hill to exercise your calf a little bit everyday, then this hotel is perfect. ask the hotel service people where the elevator is, you might be confused with the number of the floors showed on the elevator screen at the beggining, just be sure you don't take the wrong floor. don't eat anything in the hotel, there is a nice restaurant at the corner of the hotel serving great food, and cheap too.
Recenserad 26 november 2011

YUNLEI från Singapore
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
Still need improvement
Friendly receptionist
Hotel cleanliness needs to be improve. When I checked into the room, there were spider webs at the corner of the ceilings. The bathroom was meant to be open concept with glass windows, but the shields were spoilt and I was unable to have a good view. There were morning calls when I did not ask, the tour that I've signed up probably told them to wake me up in the morning but I think they should ask first. There's plenty of swimming pools, they're quite ok. They did not change the tooth brushes and tooth pastes, neither did they change the utensils until 2 days later. The cups were not clean. The bathroom was not clean properly. The bellboy was waiting for tips and expecting us to give tips, he stood there to wait. The internet is super slow too.
Recenserad 25 november 2011

daniel från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2011
decent hotel, rude staff.
the hotel was clean and a good location.
our stay was ok at the sugar palm. doubt i would go back again though. you can definitely pay less money for a solid room with a nicer staff in kata.
Recenserad 22 november 2011

Shane från Australien
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2011
Modern hotel, great staff, amenities and location
Very comfortable and modern hotel with all amenities required at no additional charge in a great location
the stay was very pleasant with exceptional staff, great modern and comfortable amenities and in a great location
Recenserad 22 november 2011

Melissa från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2011
Great pool
Great pool, modern
Great modern hotel. Excellent location to be able to choose to get amongst the action or hang out in a quieter location. Rooms modern with great facilities - everything you needed and well stocked mini bar. Great pool area with fantastic views. Excellent buffet breakfast. Excellent tour desk operator - very helpful and accommodating
Recenserad 22 november 2011

jasmine från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2011
3rd time stay but still loved it so much!!
location, design of the hotel, private pool
Our 3rd time stay at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. I love everything about this hotel, the spacious interior, the really big bathtub that can fit two, dvd player in room, and not forgetting the wifi in room. I love the location of the hotel. Everything was within reach. Bike rentals, tour booths, 7-eleven nearby and lotsa restaurants as well. Kata beach is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel. I would come back to this hotel again!
Recenserad 21 november 2011


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: