Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4055 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4055 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

see från Singapore
Reste med partner
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
Great room!
Room was comfy!
Stayed from 3 night, only thingy bothering me was the Wifi connectivity and the breakfast selection, other than that all was well
Recenserad 25 februari 2012

Jim från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2012
3rd time back and wont be the last time
Grand Pool Access rooms are the best!
This is my 3rd time here, a few days on the beach before I head back to reality. Great rooms, great place, great facilities. Staff are well presented and are very helpful. 2 out of 3 times I have been upgraded. Will be coming back for sure.
Recenserad 25 februari 2012

Jeffrey från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Lovely hotel, great service and wonderful location
Best views & great private pools for private relaxation
it was a wonderful stay where everywhere is just a stone throw away, food, beach, view, pier and the all famous patong beach is 10minutes down the road by taxi / rented scooters. the breakfast however could be improved with more varieties & choices.
Recenserad 22 februari 2012

Sara från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
big rooms bad service
rooms are big
pool access rooms are lovely, but services are bad
Recenserad 15 februari 2012

zhang från Kina
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
special hotel-i love it
your own pool,quiet,steep slope
reasonable price, the room is great with your own pool.I will choose this hotel again if i go to kata again
Recenserad 14 februari 2012

Agne från Litauen
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2011
Nice rooms, not very clean though
Nice well appointed rooms, close to the beach
Booked run of house room and was upgraded to pool access room. The room is nice, stylish and well appointed. Nice, big and soft - beach towels. All in all great hotel, except two things that I did not like: -the room was not very clean - mirror and bathroom doors had stains, there was extremely strong smell of cleaning chemicals in the room which stayed in the room for almost two days, flowers in the bathroom were rotten and were more a health hazard than a nice touch that it supposed to be, balcony was not cleaned after previous guests - found some cigarette butts on the floor. -upon check in I was wrongly accused of having broken a glass and asked to pay for it.
Recenserad 12 februari 2012

Melanie från Australien
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2012
Incredible hotel and great service!
Amazing infinity pools, great views, great service, two minute walk to the beach and shops.
this was our second stay at sugar palm, both times we got a free upgrade - the first to a jacuzzi room and the second to a pool entrance room. the service was lovely, the restaurant next door is super cheap and the food it great and its only a two minute walk down to the beach and shops. highly recommend.
Recenserad 10 februari 2012

Nicole från USA
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2012
Nice looking, but lots of bugs.
Amazing shower
I really wanted to like this hotel. The swimming pools were nice. I loved the jacuzzi on the balcony, but I couldn't get over the little ants crawling around. In the bathroom I saw them climb on the walls. In the morning I killed them on my bedsheets. I also spotted two geckos. The other downfall is that the location is a steep hill. But I looked over that considering the great view from my room.
Recenserad 10 februari 2012

Simone från Italien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
modern hotel with nice view
position
good value for money and nice modern design with view on the gulf. i suggest you stay at this hotel before the new development in front ot the hotel will take the magnificent view away
Recenserad 10 februari 2012

xulei från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
Beautiful and lovely hotel
Modern design
This is our second time to stay in this hotel previous one is half year ago, really enjoy staying here five minutes to the beautiful kata beach, the breakfast is quite ok lots of choice, the restraint next to the hotel is very nice, the price is affordable, the food is tasty. Most like the modern design of the hotel the children like the swimming pool very much
Recenserad 31 januari 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: