Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 98 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,1
Sortera efter

Joshua från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Sovsal
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.
location, cleanliness, quiet
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Recenserad 18 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Justin från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.
Price, staff, location
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Recenserad 27 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ellie från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard dubbel (utan fönster)
Bodde en natt i december 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money
Down quiet street, not far from beach
Recenserad 19 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JOHN från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Sovsal
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)
Friendly staff, clean, affordable
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
Recenserad 10 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JOHN från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Sovsal
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!
Quiet, clean and friendly staff
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Recenserad 07 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Juergen från Tyskland
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Short trip, but worth the time
Affordable, good location
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Felix från Indonesien
Par
Standard dubbel (utan fönster)
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
Clean Room
clean room, nice stay, value for money
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Recenserad 22 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ismail från Indonesien
Par
Standard Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
good hotel
good staff, comfort room, best view
Recenserad 11 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ryan från Nya Zeeland
Par
Sovsal
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Comfortable and quiet
Pool, location
There was a mix up with our Agoda booking so they upgraded us straight away, so we were very happy. The hotel is hidden away nicely from the busy area but close enough to walk anywhere. It was very clean and we felt comfortable here.
Recenserad 19 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thao från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Sovsal
Bodde en natt i april 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice
Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Recenserad 12 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: