Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 3073 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3073 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

JIE H. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Deserve to have a try
Culture and environment
Good to have a try. It is a very Thailand culture hotel. But the location is not very good and the cleanness is needed to be improve.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2014

Yanyang S. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
I like it and the breakfast is very good.
The room looks clean and art, the breakfast is very good.
Recenserad 27 juni 2014

Hanfan L. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
not bad
location, friendly staff, confortable bed
a little bit far away from center area
Recenserad 26 juni 2014

Xialu L. från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Great place for vacation! Cheap food and nice ppl
Great location; helpful staff; comfortable bed
Great place for budgeted traveler; no toothbrush provided and sheets could be cleaner
Recenserad 25 juni 2014

Dan C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Value for money
Breakfast
Recenserad 15 juni 2014

TINGTING Z. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
Overall comfortable
Close to Juncylon shopping center; Economic price; good breakfast
Overall a comfortable stay. Close to Juncylon shopping center, around 15min walk to Patong beach. However the road infront of hotel is under construction, quite dirty and dusty. Hotel does not offer free tuk-tuk to Patong beach in low season now. Interms of facility, only breakfast is served, no lunch/dinner restaurant, and no swimming pool available.
Recenserad 08 juni 2014

Rui L. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
looks great, sound insulation bad, slow wifi
the inner decoration
It looks beautiful on internet and indeed looks very special. However, the sound insulation is very bad, you can hear some "ah,em,ah,em" noise of the couple in the next door, as well as people pulling their luggage and speaking on the corridor. And it smells a little in the room. I live on the 4th floor, but the NO 4 wifi can never be connected, there would just be some weak NO 5 wifi.
Recenserad 27 maj 2014

Kirtikhacara J. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
An Acceptable Hotel for One Rest
Breakfast
The extrerior of the hotel as well as its surrounding looks unpleasantly but the room is beautifully decorated. The sash of the room I occupied was broken and the lavatory was a little bit smelly, but bearable. The front staff is OK but too inquisitive for her own sake. The hotel has only one parking lot for guest, so be prepared. Breakfast has variety of repasts and they tasted good. The hotel is quite far from Patong beach but for those who appreciated with nightlife may have nothing to accuse. My purpose is only to take one rest after landing and it serve me as I expected.
Recenserad 13 maj 2014

Mahmudur R. från Bangladesh
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2014
Wonderful hotel, wonderful location
Clean Room, Good location, Delicious breakfast
We had a very good stay in this lovely hotel. Restaurants, shopping hub, markets everything is very close to the hotel. The hotel stuffs are also very cooperative and friendly in behaviour.
Recenserad 08 maj 2014

Wang Y. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Excellent Hotel except the location
Friendly staff, beautiful room, not far from jungceylon
This is a Thai style hotel. Very beautiful. After 10 minutes walk, you will reach Jungceylon, the largest mall in Phuket.
Recenserad 05 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: