arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3033 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

8 Karen L.
Malaysia
27 mars 2012
Great Hotel with nice room
near to food stalls that sells nice chocolate banana crepe and grilled chicken
i've stayed 4 nights at this hotel and the experience is satisfying. the hotel room is clean and nicely design. there are negative comments i have about this hotel. first, there's no kettle for boiling water. however there are two 500ml complimentary mineral water provided by the hotel. we can't make coffee or tea in the hotel room. we need to buy additional mineral water from the family mart nearby. the lobby area is full with mosquitoes due to the water retention in the flower pond surrounding the hotel.

9,7 Jingwen L.
China
27 mars 2012
geart thai hotel
thai hotel
我喜欢富有泰国风格的装修, the hotel is clean fashion and tradtional, i like it a lot, not far away from the market and batong beach, take 20 minutes to walk, but more quiet here, breakfast is ok, not lot of optins, but is good.

8 Jiaxue Z.
China
10 april 2012
perfect Tai style
Tai style/near to Jungceylon
1.Clean and cheap,good room service 2.perfect Tai style 3.Walk around 10 min to Jungceylon,easy for shopping 4.can booking minibus to Airport, and cheaper than agency

9,3 NATALIA L.
Indonesia
26 mars 2012
lovely hotel
the room big an dclean
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel..the reception was really friendly and gave us lots of information we need.. the room was big, clean, and well-designed.. there's free wifi in room and lobby

5 NGAN L.
Malaysia
01 april 2012
Good location but average facilities
NIL
wifi is not that stable for 2nd floor. room is clean. location is good - walking distance (around 15 minutes to jungceylon mall) transportation is provided for those places near the hotel but you need find your way back to the hotel. limited choice of breakfast.

4,7 NGAN L.
Malaysia
01 april 2012
Good location but poor facilities
NIL
Poor wifi service, my room was upgraded. Facilities in the room is poor. Piping for the bathtub is having problem, make a complaint to the management. They did send staff to check but still the same problem.

8 Ying N.
Malaysia
14 juni 2012
Great location and value for money
Location, cleanliness
The hotel located within walking distance to Jung Ceylon and Patong beach, and provide shuttle services to major tourist attractions in Patong area.

8 Rachel D.
United States of America
01 april 2012
Amazingly decorated
Beautiful, unique rooms
The hotel was a bit far from the beach, but a free shuttle operated, so it was not too much of a pain.

8,3 JAMES C.
Singapore
22 mars 2012
Great service and location
Fantastic service provided
the service was the best, the staff tried their best to help us with any queries we had. the hotel had many extra services such as motorbike rental which was very convenient for us.

6,7 Sanjay R.
Canada
23 mars 2012
Nice boutique new hotel
Good size boutique rooms
the hotel is nicely decorated with thai decor. sevice is good. rooma are big with balcony. the bed is nice n firm. the hotel is located at an odd place away from the beach and nightlife. tuk tuk service is available.