Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 3071 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3071 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Erica S. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
lovely hotel with great staff
receptionist with fluent english and she know mandarin too , free tuk tuk service , lovely designed hotel
I stayed with 7 of my friends in this hotel , i will recommend that this hotel is also suitable for a budget honeymoon. Location a little bit far away from the jungceylon mall but still can back by walk around 10 - 15 minutes. although they have free tuk tuk service ( one way only ) but it's from 8 am - 8 pm , so if at night planning to go anywhere should push off from hotel earlier or you can rent a motorbike for 250 baht/ day. I went to the rabaeng massage ( just opposite hotel ) , they offer for 300 baht per hour but we manage to get 250 baht per hour as we go 6 pax in time , good massage. Tuk tuk back from the patong centre is 200 baht ( i think they have a market price here coz asked a few also offer same price ) but we managed to got it at 180 baht when we back from bangla road- nightlife entertainment , so u can try ! The hotel breakfast is just so so only ( omelette , sunny egg , fried rice , pork congee , bread toast , fruits ,milk , orange juice , coffee & tea ) no choices but the staff was great , can ask them for travel info !!!
Recenserad 25 maj 2012

Raymond L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2012
Nice hotel
Room is nice and clean
Location wise A little too far by walking back from patong beach and Jung Ceylon shopping. Hotel can provides free tuk tuk service for just one way. If u can ride a motorbike then it's fine Breakfast No much choices Staff is friendly and helpful
Recenserad 24 maj 2012

Ashley H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2012
Decent room for the money
Rooms are nice
breakfast is not very good. no room service or restaurant. the tv remote didn't work and they replaced it with another faulty one, so we had to change channels manually. motorbike rental available for per day. location not that great but can drive to beach. paid only 780b for superior room so it was decent for the money.
Recenserad 24 maj 2012

KAILASH M. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2012
great location
2 star
hotel is fine. breakfast very poor. not up to the mark. service & rooms are ok. staff is friendly. location is fine.
Recenserad 23 maj 2012

Li M. från Kina
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2011
lovely memories
wifi , clean room
charming reception staff, clean washroom , high speed wifi every day when we go to the lobby, the staff here always has a warm smile. feel like in my home.
Recenserad 22 maj 2012

Mike W. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Lovely
Big rooms, great service
The staff was great and extremely helpful for a solo traveler like me who was asking lots of questions. The rooms, just as I read in another review, were dark but very big and the bed was comfortable. There is no great view and the location is a pretty good walk away from the action of the beach; however, for the price, you can do a lot worse. Once again, the staff were great!
Recenserad 21 maj 2012

huahua L. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
lovely hotel
good service
we really like the hotel. It is THAI style decorationm very beatiful. the service is great. stuffs are always willing to help. it is good choice for people like to shop in patong bcs it is about five mins walk to shopping mall
Recenserad 20 maj 2012

Dennis N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2012
Great Stay - definitely coming back again!
New, clean, Friendly staff!
Very pleasant with my stay with Siralanna! the staff are very friendly and the house keeping did a good job everyday! Room is spacious and clean, no doubt, toilet is very clean the same too. one thing to comment perharps, no hanging hooks for clothes inside the bathroom which i feel this can be improved. Talking about location, its walkable distance to Patong beach and the shopping centre, but if you do know how to ride a bike, you can just rent the bike at a nominal fee, but do ask early cause the hotel has limited bikes. don't worry if you do not know how to ride, you can just take their free "tuk tuk" services to the destination. and you need to pay for your own tuk tuk back... oh! and if you don't want to travel far, you can also head along the streets nearby hotel to dine and chill... just below the hotels, there are massage services too! but i prefer those in bkk.. :)
Recenserad 19 maj 2012

Iris I. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Lovely hotel but not so great location
hotel traditional deco/concept, quiet location, clean, friendly helpful staffs, free shuttle to other locations
the hotel only provide shampoo, conditioner and bath foam. pls bring your own toiletries. breakfast is ok. no coffee/tea in room and u have to request for hairdryer or iron as they're not made available in room. the mattress is a bit too firm which was rather uncomfortable for me. they only provide 2 pillows for a double bed so 1 person 1 pillow. if u request 2 extra, u'd get one only. the stay was comfortable but i'd not stay here again.
Recenserad 19 maj 2012

YIPENG Z. från Kina
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
nice hotel
nice decorated with thai style, nice staff
A little far from the patong beach, but you can take the free tuktuk to there. The staff is very nice to us. It's decorated in thai style and very clean. Room is big. Well worth the price. Breakfast is also good.
Recenserad 16 maj 2012