Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 3072 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3072 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Indira B.
Filippinerna
07 juli 2012
Located minutes away from the mall
free shuttle to mall anytime before 6pm.
Internet was rather slow. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable and soft Only 10-15 minute walk to the mall and beach There's also a minimart at the corner street for any personal buys.

douglas M.
Storbritannien
02 juli 2012
great little hotel
very friendly staff
just out of the main hub, but good quier location, 15-20 min walk to the beach, or free tuk tuk, and taxi 200bhat,only small let down was the internet kept cutting in and out but apart from that it was a joy to stay there

ZHAI X.
Kina
01 juli 2012
perfect service and traditional Thai style hotel
good features , clean, romantic ,big room ,nice price
perfect service and traditional Thai style hotel,good features , clean, romantic ,big room ,nice price

Zhai X.
Kina
01 juli 2012
perfect service,good location ,totally recommend
Thai style hotel
good location, very big and beautiful room,clean, perfect service with the FO staff,I totally recommend it.

Graeme W.
Kanada
30 juni 2012
Decent location. Decent rooms.
Good service
Stayed in low season for a discountedrate of bhat. Its a 7 minute walk to Bangla Rd or Patong beach. Convenience stores nearby. It was only a brief one night layover but it did the trick; a very default hotel.

Chun L.
Hongkong
29 juni 2012
Nice room
I have stayed for three nights at Siralanna Phuket Hotel, the room is clean and beautiful, and the design is excellent. It just takes 10 minutes to walk to Shopping mall, but the road is full of cars. I cannot find many restaurant nearby and the breakfast has few choice of food.

Christopher L.
Storbritannien
28 juni 2012
Not Great
breakfast
Upon arrival the receptionist told us there was a problem with the hotel and they would have to transfer us to their sister hotel. Even though we booked on agoda, the guy was obviously trying it. We said no and by Magic they then actually did have a room. All a bit strange and a bit dodgy. Our room was clean and the bed was great however the room really smelt of cigarettes very badly . To be honest we found the smell unbearable. However with a decent breakfast included this is actually good value. Third time travelling round all over Thailand and my tip is. Stay away from Patong. Horrible place. Seedy , expensive and very poor beaches by Thai standards .

yang J.
Kina
27 juni 2012
Very local style hotel and service with a smile
Local Thailans decoration style
when we enter into the hotel,all the decoration inside are really local style,we love it so much,Besides,their serive is always with a smile,above all,it is close to the center,and they can bring you there for free.We do really appreciate that!

Vorasack P.
Laos
27 juni 2012
Very lovely small hotel with good service & staff
The location is very convenient with its proximity to some big shopping malls n tourist attractions...
i like this hotel because of its overall quality: nice comfort, clean room, good service, smiling and lovely staff, acceptable breakfast, reasonable prices...the big shopping mall nearby is just 10 mns by walk but there is also a free shuttle bus service to bring you around...

PING Z.
Kina
24 juni 2012
性价比高
性价比很高,早餐炒面很好吃
酒店外面看起来很小,不过里面装横的就价格而言很好,就是卫生巾就故意刷成水泥的样子有点吓人。。酒店的早餐一般不过炒面却是非常好吃,就总体性价比而言是非常不错的过渡酒店,还有免费班车送去巴东中心