Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 3088 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3088 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Jason från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Very nice, clean rooms - location, not so good.
Nice clean rooms, see-through toilet with clean bathtub
We split our stay in Phuket - first 2 nights in a hotel with great location (smack in the middle of Patong beach), and 2 nights here. Walk the local hunts/joints, walk the beach, shop, all in the vicinity of the previous hotel. Last 2 nights here, we planned for our day trips to Raya Island, Elephant show, etc. Hotel rooms are great - really nice and clean, with a balcony to boot. Staff were ultra nice. Gave us a free upgrade! Tried to be helpful in anyway they can. Will recommend this hotel if location is not important.
Recenserad 12 januari 2013

Nan från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Lovely hotel with great location
convenient location, nice deco
Great location next to Joycerlion shopping mall. nice decoration, traditional Thai style deco. Enjoy the stay very much!
Recenserad 11 januari 2013

Nor från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Small and Nice
The massage shop nearby had the best services ever.
The hotel is a bit far from Bangla Rd and Patong beach, but it is good to walk. They have tuk tuk service from the hotel but you need to walk back to hotel or rent a taxi or motobike. There was a construction opposite the main road make it dusty and bit cramped to walk along it.
Recenserad 11 januari 2013

Aravind från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Decent hotel and quite close to Bangla road
Good service, spacious room
We stayed for two nights in this hotel. While booking the hotel we thought its pretty far from Patong beach but not really, we could walk to teh beach and also to Bangla road. Its just 10-15 mins walk from the hotel. They have tuk-tuk service to the city for every half an hour. We also hired a two wheeler from teh hotel and quite decent price of 300B. Very good staff and quite decent hotel for the reasonable price.
Recenserad 10 januari 2013

Nazirah från Singapore
Reste med partner
Premium Thai
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Top service hotel with beatiful interior
Beautiful Thai-theme interior
My husband & i had a 4 Days & 3 Nights stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel.The first thing the amazed me when i stepped into the hotel is the beautiful Thai-theme interior at the hotel lobby.The staff were nice & helpful.In fact, our sea tour & Simon Cabaret show bookings were done by them. We got to enjoy free tuk-tuk ferry service from the hotel to Discovery Mall & Hard Rock Cafe.
Recenserad 10 januari 2013

ian från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Great hotel with very friendly staff
Nice decor, good size rooms
Less than 10 mins away from Jungceylon mall, this is a really nice, very friendly hotel. Recommended.
Recenserad 07 januari 2013

Matt från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
One of the best deals in Patong
Friendly staff, clean and beautiful rooms, good breakfast
We loved our stay at Siralanna. The hotel was gorgeous, particularly for the price range, the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. The only downside is that it is not beach-facing and because of construction you need to walk a few blocks to the beach front. We didn't mind this as the beach facing hotels charge a great deal more and do not always offer quality. Would definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 07 januari 2013

Christian från Sydafrika
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Nice Thai Themed Hotel
Walking distance to shopping and Bangla road.
Lovely hotel, staff was helpful. Enjoyed the Thai theme. You can hire scooters directly from hotel. There are a few spas around the hotel within walking distance.
Recenserad 07 januari 2013

Christian från Sydafrika
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
nice thai themed hotel
walking distance to shopping and bangla road.
staff were friendly. scooters are available for hire directly from hotel which was quite convenient.
Recenserad 07 januari 2013

Fan från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Lovely hotel, great service, good value for money
Nice design, off the beach but convenient enough with free shuttle
location is away from the beach but there is free shuttle every 30 mins (fits 6-7 people for one go). room is nice and clean, with the balcony you can enjoy a comfortable and quiet drink. not much food or service (massage etc) around. staff are friendly. you may enjoy a heavy buffet breakfast if you wish.
Recenserad 05 januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: