Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 3071 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3071 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Huiyan Z.
Kina
17 juni 2013
Wonderful~
comfortable bed,nice interior design,large room
Far exceed my expection......Perfect!

tan B.
Singapore
13 juni 2013
quiet place
free transport to town , helpful staff n free internet

Phyroajne J.
Thailand
12 juni 2013
good
all in service is good

prafula P.
Storbritannien
07 juni 2013
ok
ok to far have to take taxi all the time
it was ok our bathroom was poor to far had to take taxi becomes very expensive

Lorraine S.
Australien
05 juni 2013
Comfortable
Breakfast, staff and decor

Wai Y.
Malaysia
04 juni 2013
Totally worth your money!
One of the best things about the hotel is that it is centrally located, close to the night markets and friendly staffs!

Catherine L.
Malaysia
02 juni 2013
A Warm Enviroments
Clean. Friendly & Price reasonable
Receptions are friendly and helpful. No shuttle service provided,a .far walking distance from Patong Beach. Rather costly to take Cab/Tut-tut (Cost 200Baths for a short distance).

See O.
Malaysia
30 maj 2013
Amazing getaway!
Affordable, Beautiful interior design, comfortable
Booked Siralanna Phuket Hotel from Agoda after reading several mixed reviews from Travel Advisor. Would say that the hotel exceed our expectations in terms of interior design for a budget hotel, the cleanliness and the friendly staff! :)

Kanchanok N.
Thailand
29 maj 2013
Affordable and great location
Location, price, design
Hotel was very close to the Jungceylon mall which was very convenient and was not too far from the main beach area and nightlife. Comfortable room with a balcony to chill around on. Unfortunately we were there when there was a power shutdown in the city for a few hours, no one from the hotel came to check up on the guests to see if we were alright or if we needed any torch or candles, thank god for the flashlight app in the smartphones!!!

Kim K.
Malaysia
27 maj 2013
meeting our expectation, everyone had a good time
Near shopping area,clean rooms and good value for momey.
Pretty good except the areas around the hotel were too dusty and the road in front of hotel quite dirty with lots of rubbish,