Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 455 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 455 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,3

Daniel J.
Sverige
18 mars 2012
Trevliga rum med havsutsikt på samtliga rum
Rummen poolen utsikten
Bra rum med härlig utsikt. Poolen var jättebra. Trevlig personal. Negativt var hotellets läge. Men personalen ordnar med transfer till och från stranden. Ett tips är att hyra en moped.

Goran B.
Sverige
15 mars 2012
Utmärkt hotell
Allt var bra med hotellet utsikten personalen m.m
Hotellet var utmärkt fin pool rent och snyggt trivsamt. Lite långt till havet,men gratis bussen fram och tillbaka var bra.

Ewa E.
Sverige
05 mars 2012
Upplev solnedgången här
Värt fler stjärnor
Positivt överraskade över personalens sevice och hjälpsamhet. Rent och snyggt och en underbar utsikt över havet från mitt rum. Poolen i omedelbar närhet för morgon eller kvällsdopp. Stor frukost buffe´som innehöll "allt" Nackdel att hotellet låg mellan Pattong och Karon.För långt och riskabelt att promenera in till Karon. Likaså att ta sig över den starkt trafikerade vägen då restaurant och reception låg på andra sidan.

Rebecka G.
Sverige
28 januari 2012
Fin Utsikt och fräsha rum
Mysigt hotell med fin utsikt, helt fantastisk pool
vi bodde här endast en natt på genom resa i phuket. mycket hjälpsam personal dock rätt dålig på engelska. fina fräsha rum, underbar utsikt från balkongen. kan varmt rekommendera.

Riad S.
Egypten
14 augusti 2016
Disappointment
Lak of cleaning , Lak of maintainable for some facilities and miss behaviour of some staff at front desk.Need corrections and improvement.

Riad S.
Egypten
13 augusti 2016
Disappointment
Lak of cleanliness ,lak of maintenance for existing facilities , misbehavement of some of front desk staff

Muhammad R.
Singapore
31 juli 2016
Secret cliff
Love the location. Everytime i come to phuket would come here. This time i brought my wife along. Nature escape. Away from busy city life and noisy environment. 10 mins bike ride to patong. 18mins ride to shooting range. 30 mins ride to big buddha. Can rent motorbike from reception counter at 300bht. Petrol bottles can be bought along on the way to patong at 30bht/bottle. 4 bottles full tank. Simple breakfast though but the senary view is awesome. Bird's eye view i must say. Top of a cliff what do u expect. The staffs were helpful and friendly. Rooms are simple and clean. Towels changed daily. Room cleaned daily. Seaview room balcony can really see the sea. Depends on the room some are blocked by trees.. Swimming pool on average. Worth the stay.. Sincere write up from me to you. Enjoy your stay. Like how i did.

Pongpat U.
Thailand
04 juli 2016
Good
Good

Siriwut K.
Thailand
07 maj 2016
Nice hotel with ocean view
Hotel located on the cliff and has fabulous ocean view

Lucy G.
Australien
02 maj 2016
Great value last minute deal
No gym upgrade after being put in a hotel in Patong for 1st night pricey restaurant steep hills no problem with a moped Loved my stay