Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 2314 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2314 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Chanida P.
Thailand
18 april 2016
Good service and valuable with payment.
Not expensive and good view restaurant.

Zafreen H.
Australien
16 april 2016
Good customer service
The bathroom tub is small , that's the one issues I had

muzeera M.
Thailand
14 april 2016
Best place for couple and family
Excellent

Napaporn L.
Thailand
13 april 2016
Nice staff, clean, great view
Big room, Great view, Modern bathroom

Anastasia K.
Ryssland
12 april 2016
Nice hotel but location is like "nowhere"
Hotel itself is nice, very big and clean room. But it is adventure and costly if you deside to go to anywhere else. Hotel have free shuttle service to beach, 2 to Kata and 2 to Katong. But no other chance go elsewhere for free. Swimming pool in really very small! I think this hotel will be nice for big family because rooms itself is perfect, very close to ocean so you can hear it

dc M.
Storbritannien
10 april 2016
5 day stay
No suprises. It's what the web page says. I stayed in cheapest room and after reviewing other rooms this was for me correct choice.

Andrew W.
Kina
08 april 2016
Medium rate
A bit out of the way without transportation. Unfortunately the scooters for rent were all taken when we went. After some negotiation the staff took us down to the beach, but it wasn't an automatic response. View was nice from the seaview room, though I expected the finishings to be better based on the photos.

Clari R.
Singapore
07 april 2016
:)
Secret Cliff is a great place to stay in phuket

Thomas H.
Förenade Arabemiraten
28 mars 2016
Great hotel, but serious leg workout
The hotel is beautiful, the room was perfect. Great view!! Modern bathroom, large bed!! The pool was lovely- you feel so hidden away in the jungle!!! Restaurant although more expensive than places in Karon was really delicious. The only negative was walking up and down from our room. It was very difficult!!!! I am in decent shape, 31 yo and I was completely winded and sweating after walking up to breakfast. I don't see how older people pull stay here unless they stayed in the rooms closest to lobby/restaurant. Overall we LOVED IT though!!

Marie R.
Filippinerna
27 mars 2016
Trip worth to savor
The entirety of the experience can be sum up in two words: SIMPLY AMAZING! From the time we artived, we experience up-scalled Customer Service. All the staffs were sincerely friendly, accommodating, proactivrly anticipating each of our needs and exceedingly set to serve with a smile. We even got upgrade of room with no added cost! The view was breath-taking, food was great each day, and we felt best value for our money. The 6D/5N at Secret Cliff Resort abd Restaurant is trully worth recommending for all to see and experience!