Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 2333 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2333 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Tanidda från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good view
Good view for sea view room
Recenserad 29 april 2016

Dusadee från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Room
Staff very helpful The room nice and clean .
Recenserad 23 april 2016

adrian från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxrum med utsikt mot havet
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Ada
Hotel room we had very good clean but very noisy as restaurant above room so noise ontill late and noise early in morning you can here people eating chatting moving chairs disappointing Also spent a lot of money for first 2 nights in hotel restaurant and to be told kkadt night there no room for us no table as the hotel look after tour groups instead of gusts tour group get tables to many chinese tourist again hotel look after them rather the other guests breakfast a knightmare battle for table and they Only supply food for them I would not book this hotel when so many Chinese tourist are there in future
Recenserad 22 april 2016

Nigel från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Lovely Hotel with pros and cons
The pluses - the hotel is on the cliff overlooking Karon beach and has stunning views from many of the rooms and the restaurant. The staff were fantastically helpful and friendly. The pool although small overlooks the ocean and was very pleasant. The rooms were kept lovely and clean. The minuses - The hotel is on the main road between Patong and Karon. The hotel comprises of villas up a steep hillside and therefore walking can be tiring, but the hotel provide a golf buggy service too and from rooms. The road is too busy to walk on so you are forced to take small buses in and out of town which cost around 200 baht each way (5 minute journey). The restaurant whilst lovely was somewhat overpriced for Thailand with some Thai dishes costing 550 baht. Overall - the views, the staff and the overall relaxing nature of the hotel are major pluses and if you want to be a little out of the town and don't mind the extra transport costs it is definitely a plus for me.
Recenserad 21 april 2016

TAN från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Beautiful & clean hotel
Hotel is good but going out to Patong will cost 300baht/ trip. Other than that everything is good.
Recenserad 18 april 2016

Chanida från Thailand
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Good service and valuable with payment.
Not expensive and good view restaurant.
Recenserad 18 april 2016

Zafreen från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Good customer service
The bathroom tub is small , that's the one issues I had
Recenserad 16 april 2016

muzeera från Thailand
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Best place for couple and family
Excellent
Recenserad 14 april 2016

Napaporn från Thailand
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Nice staff, clean, great view
Big room, Great view, Modern bathroom
Recenserad 13 april 2016

Anastasia från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Nice hotel but location is like "nowhere"
Hotel itself is nice, very big and clean room. But it is adventure and costly if you deside to go to anywhere else. Hotel have free shuttle service to beach, 2 to Kata and 2 to Katong. But no other chance go elsewhere for free. Swimming pool in really very small! I think this hotel will be nice for big family because rooms itself is perfect, very close to ocean so you can hear it
Recenserad 12 april 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: