arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 2294 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2294 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Lloyd H.
Indonesien
06 augusti 2012
great view
great view
the old room is not nice, the entrance is dirty & dark. but the new one is OK. a bit far to the nearest beach.

Lloyd H.
Indonesien
06 augusti 2012
great view
great view
the old room is not nice, the entrance is dirty. but the new room is OK. a bit far from the nearest beach.

michael C.
Australien
03 augusti 2012
Lovely hotel with great views
not good if you don't have a scooter or some form of transport
This is one of my favourite hotels. I have stayed here 3 times now. It is great value for money. There are little things that are wrong with the place so if you are very fussy maybe it is not for you. But the rooms are nice, the views wonderful and the value making it a great stay. Little things like the phone did not work in the room and the phone number on printed material was wrong when i tried to call from the room on my mobile. When i drew to the hotel's attention they made no attempt to fix my room phone. Despite this i really like this place and always stay here when i am in phuket

Seng T.
Malaysia
02 augusti 2012
Friendly services
Ocean view
Well, overall is quite ok. Friendly services but some of the staff do not know how to speak english, hard to communicate. Swimming pool too small not nice to swim. Nice hotel to relax. The deluxe ocean room is so awesome. A lot of stairs to walk, exercise a lot. Haha.

Ali J.
Sverige
26 juli 2012
Lovely situated hotel
Very nice apartment with great nature and seaview.
Perfect for a romantic trip. Good swimmingpool. Clean room and calm environment. We will certainly be back !

LAM C.
Hongkong
21 juli 2012
good view and peace silent for leisure
good location peace and silent
good location peace and silent and staff are polite. rent a car and access there easily and very convenience and close to the city just 10 mins by car

zhang H.
18 juli 2012
Lovely hotel
ocen view
the ocean view is really great but the services need improve and the breakfast was not good.

zhang H.
18 juli 2012
Lovely hotel
View
the ocean view is really great but the services need improve and the breakfast was not good.

Nicholas J.
Australien
17 juli 2012
Good location and nice big rooms
Location is perfect
Had a few problems here but nothing worth complaining about. Secret Cliff is located within close proximity to Patong and Kata/Karon Beach'sabout 5-10 minutes to both and the nightlife they offer. It's more of a get away from it all place than in the action centre. Ha amazing views from the swimming pool, especially at sunset. I would recommend this hotel for couples mainly, solo travellers seem to arouse a bit of suspicion in the Thai's.

Maria W.
USA
16 juli 2012
Beautiful hotel away from the towns!
scenery, rooms, pool.
Nice hotel to stay in Phuket.It offers free schedule rides to Patong and other nearby places since it is a bit away from those towns.Breakfast was very good as well. The staff is very friendly and willing to help you out with tips and places to visit. No internet in the rooms though. Overall, great place to stay !