Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 2314 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2314 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Chris L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Great view from the room
Able to see good sunset. Small but nice pool. Quiet place and peaceful
I actually booked secret cliff resort n paid for the price of a deluxe ocean view room, which i had previously stayed before... however i was put to stay opposite the actual resort but under secret cliff villa which is just actoss the road... the rooms are not as gd as the preivous one i stayed... but still satisfactory of the room view n clean room.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2013

Wan R. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Nice hotel
Design, inside the room, concept
Everything was ok except the staff at reception is lack of politeness. Room services also very poor.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2013

YOKE C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Comfortable and nice resort
Quiet, nice pool & great sunset view
Overall, I am satisfy with what i paid for. The staff there is nice and helpful. I book a Deluxe Ocean View room. The room is slightly different from the photo I view in Agoda website, but when i get into my room, I just love it, even when i lying on my bed, i still able to view the ocean & sky. I did't try the food in the resorts as it is quite pricey. i will not suggest this resort to anyone with no transportation as it is too far to walk to patong & karon beach. If you go to patong beach to have meal, you may try the restaurant No.6, i will say the food there is just nice and the price is reasonable. There is a sunset bar near my room, beside it is a pool and there is a Balcony for you to view the sunset.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2013

Andrew N. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Good location and quiet
Location, quietness, all inclusiveness
Secret Cliff is a budget resort hotel. The resort does not have a beach and it is on a steep hill, which some require assistance getting up. The staff are friendly, rooms clean and for the price paid it is worth it.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2013

Ausra R. från Litauen
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Only a good view is not enought
Rooms are nicely decorated, comfortable balcony, silence
In principle it was OK, but for my next visit I will choose another hotel. The Secret Cliff Resort is located between two beaches, and it is impossible to reach any of them on foot. You always need a taxi to go for a dinner, lunch or to the beaches. Price for taxi in the hotel is more expensive then in the city. Prices in the restaurant are 2-3 times higher then in the city. When the hotel is located in such inconvenient place, it should offer something to compensate the specificity of location. Unfortunately, the shuttle service to the beaches is very uncomfortable - it goes only once per day and in some cases, only to one direction. A view from the restaurant is perfect, but it is not enough for comfortable stay.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2013

Xing L. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2013
Was very good and relaxing experience.
Location is good. Just in between patong and karon beach. Nice ocien view from restaurant and swiming pool. .
Great view from restaurant, swiming pool, and the room. everyone was very friendly and helpful. little bit expensive for food and drink in the hotel but not a big problem. To travel around you must rent a car or motobike to travel. Taxi and tuktuk are not the best option. It is impossible to walk anywhere, perhaps only 5mins walk to the gas station with a supermarket towards patong beach. And 10-15 mins walk to the only local restaurant/ bar/ hairsalon/ motobike rent. We rented a motobike from there and used it till we left. If we go back to Phuket , we will definetely go there again.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2013

Scott M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2013
Do not go
They were not 3 things I can say nice About this place
It was terrible. Reception Staff were very rude and ignorant. Anything that you asked were a hassle. Too busy doing there makeup and looking on the Internet. Restaurant was overly expensive. Food was ok but better value in patong/karon. Hotel is on a cliff so getting around is a nightmare. No buggies to help you get from a to b. If you have mobility issues do not go!! No airport transfer. You have to pay them even though a taxi will do it for !! The pool is small - it's basically a puddle. It's dirty; Room not ready till 2pm - no air conditioned reception area and nothing to do in hotel so everyone sits and sweats all day till room ready. Staff just ignore you as you wait. Avoid this hotel. It is not even a hotel; more a poorly managed chalet!
Recenserad 25 augusti 2013

kelvin L. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
good environment, can have a good relax
Near breach, sea view swimming pool, unblock view for room
Great place, near breach, good view for both room and pool, very relaxing area
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013

Stephen G. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 12 nätter i augusti 2013
disappointing. electricity and hot water shortages
water views
Disappointing. Electricity and hot water shortages. Extremely steep paths. Pool and surrounds were a disgrace! Moldy loungers, ripped non functioning umbrellas and construction works in progress. Expensive to get into Patong as free shuttle only once a day. What ever we saved on the reasonable room rate we lost twice on transport and no near by alternative affordable restaurants. After 24 hours without hot water we were upgraded to a sea view room which was a lot better apart from the lack of water pressure in the shower. Staff were very pleasant but sorry would never return.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013

carolina F. från Italien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Nice stay
View, location and pool
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013