arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 2295 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2295 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Stephen G.
Nya Zeeland
22 augusti 2013
disappointing. electricity and hot water shortages
water views
Disappointing. Electricity and hot water shortages. Extremely steep paths. Pool and surrounds were a disgrace! Moldy loungers, ripped non functioning umbrellas and construction works in progress. Expensive to get into Patong as free shuttle only once a day. What ever we saved on the reasonable room rate we lost twice on transport and no near by alternative affordable restaurants. After 24 hours without hot water we were upgraded to a sea view room which was a lot better apart from the lack of water pressure in the shower. Staff were very pleasant but sorry would never return.

carolina F.
Italien
22 augusti 2013
Nice stay
View, location and pool

Huang T.
Malaysia
21 augusti 2013
soundly wave is just below my room
quiet , serene, good Andaman sea view
Comfortable , serene , below my room can listen to the wave sound hitting on the rocks , sound proof sliding door don't worry , well maintained garden , funky garden design

VIktor S.
Sverige
19 augusti 2013
fantastic!
location,staff, room
just perfect!Staff super nice and attended my every need, the room was so nice.....it is a little secret hide outplace for recharing your batterys!

ZU O.
Singapore
17 augusti 2013
Great Place although quite a distance away from to
Ocean View, friendly staff

Melanie N.
Storbritannien
14 augusti 2013
Tucked away in the cliff looking out to sea
The Location, the view, the staff
We really enjoyed our stay, the location is amazing looking out to sea from your balcony and restaurant, well situated way from it all between Karon beach and Patong. The hotel provides a mini bus to drop off and pick up on a daily basis as well as tours and scooter hire. The food was very delicious, the staff attentive the only downfall to our stay was the inconsiderate people that where in the room next to us who came home at 3am and put the television on! The walls are very thin. The restaurant was above, you couldn't hear people just the scarpering of chairs being moved. A shame as every other aspect is excellent.

Ross J.
Storbritannien
14 augusti 2013
Enjoyable
Quiet, clean, friendly
Enjoyable. Nice beaches. Good restaurants. Nice pool. Expensive ride to Karon and back. Expensive restaurant at hotel. Close to Karon, kata and Patong.

Andrew N.
Storbritannien
13 augusti 2013
Great views, budget hotel
Views, price, service
Its a good hotel but not near the beach and on quite a steep cliff. Restaurant was ok.

Mohammad A.
Australien
13 augusti 2013
Very Nice
Area, location, quietness
Top Class View. Quiet location. transport problem.

WANG S.
Kina
13 augusti 2013
comfortable and nice view hotel with great staff
View, ocean, food
comfortable and nice view hotel with great staff Peaceful