Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 2313 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2313 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Lay S. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
superb ocean view, quiet and romantic
perfect scenic ocean view, big comfortable room and quiet
We love the stay in The Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. We will definitely choose this hotel again for our next return. Highly recommend to those couple in honeymoon.
Recenserad 30 september 2013

Thomas R. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2013
was ok
space for parking a car and a very nice Spa
the hotel is nice and under renovation. The most staff was friendly and the management tries to improve the but it's still a long way.
Recenserad 18 september 2013

Gabriela Q. från Mexiko
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Awesome place, too far away.
Rooms, view from the swimming pool and staff
The place is marvelous, but don't take anything from what they offer in terms of tours or taxis, is very overpriced.The food is aright (not amazing) but the swimming pool is a perfect place to watch the sunset with a nice cocktail. Is too far from the beach (1 hr walk) or Karon itself.
Recenserad 16 september 2013

kanogwan S. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
ืnice
nice ocean good view
Recenserad 16 september 2013

Woo C. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Not very good location
Air fresh, nice view, quiet
Recenserad 16 september 2013

Nongnopporn K. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Marvelous sea view from the room
Sea view, nice pool and reasonable price
I stayed for two nights. I like the swimming pool there, the size of the pool is not big but good size for this location. Sea view from the room, tranquil surroundings and nice garden.
Recenserad 11 september 2013

Herry J. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
cheap but lack of shuttle bus
Price, Room, View
Not bad, but it will be better if they can provide more shuttle bus to the beaches.
Recenserad 10 september 2013

Guy S. från Israel
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
very good and pleasant
good stuff good managment
good stuff good breakfast nice location good service
Recenserad 09 september 2013

Graham G. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 15 nätter i augusti 2013
This place is awesome!
Ocean view rooms, quiet, relaxing
Highly recommend, can't imagine you'll find a better deal than this, my room, 123 was great as you could hear the ocean crashing on the rocks below when you opened the balcony door. They did not, at the time, have blackout blinds, which would be a great addition if you like to sleep late, like me:)
Recenserad 07 september 2013

Jariyachat T. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
It was my great experience with ocean view room
nice staff
Recenserad 04 september 2013